Texas Rangers Schedule 2017

New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers 06/23/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Friday 23rd June 2017 New York Yankees plays against Texas Rangers at 7:05.

2015 MLB season New York Yankees won 2 matches and loss 8 matches in last 10 games. (L,W,L,L,L,L,L,L,L,W) New York Yankees Scored total 46 points in this season and against 59 points. Average scoring points 10.5, home record 0-0 and road record 2-8

Texas Rangers won 6 matches and loss 4 matches in last 10 games in the current season (W,L,W,L,L,W,W,L,W,W) Texas Rangers Scored total 46 points in this season and against 67 points. Average scoring points 11.3, home record 0-0 and road record 6-4

Last 10 Matches New York Yankees / Texas Rangers (W-L)

Texas Rangers Vs New York Yankees
70%
New York Yankees Won Matches
Texas Rangers Won Matches

When compare in between NY Yankees/Texas last 10 matches New York Yankees won 3 matches and Texas Rangers won 7 matches. In these 10 matches New York Yankees 52 points, Texas Rangers 81 points. Texas Rangers visited New York Yankees home ground, Texas Rangers won 3 match(s) out of 10 at NY Yankees homeground

New York Yankees/Texas Rangers Records

Year Number of Matches New York Yankees Texas Rangers
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 7 3 - 1 1 - 2 1 - 3 2 - 1
2015 7 0 - 3 2 - 2 3 - 0 2 - 2

Recent Results when NY Yankees visits Texas in MLB

Below details are about 7 matches when Texas team played match at NY Yankees home ground. New York Yankees won 3 and Texas Rangers won 4 games
Date Away Score Home Score
24/05/2015 Texas Rangers 5 New York Yankees 2
23/05/2015 Texas Rangers 15 New York Yankees 4
22/05/2015 Texas Rangers 10 New York Yankees 9
24/07/2014 Texas Rangers 2 New York Yankees 4
23/07/2014 Texas Rangers 1 New York Yankees 2
22/07/2014 Texas Rangers 1 New York Yankees 2
21/07/2014 Texas Rangers 4 New York Yankees 2
Texas RangersRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Texas Rangers 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 03 @ Cleveland L 8-5 0-1-0
Tue, Apr 04 @ Cleveland L 4-3 0-2-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Cleveland L 9-6 0-3-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Oakland W 10-5 1-3-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Oakland L 6-1 1-4-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Oakland W 8-1 2-4-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ LA Angels L 6-5 2-5-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ LA Angels W 8-3 3-5-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ LA Angels W 8-3 4-5-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Seattle L 2-1 4-6-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Seattle L 5-0 4-7-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Seattle L 8-7 4-8-0
Mon, Apr 17 @ Oakland W 7-0 5-8-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Oakland L 4-2 5-9-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Oakland L 9-1 5-10-0
Thu, Apr 20 @ Kansas City W 1-0 6-10-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ Kansas City W 6-2 7-10-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ Kansas City W 2-1 8-10-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ Kansas City W 5-2 9-10-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ Minnesota L 3-2 9-11-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Minnesota L 8-1 9-12-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Minnesota W 14-3 10-12-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ LA Angels L 6-3 10-13-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ LA Angels W 6-3 11-13-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ LA Angels L 5-2 11-14-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ Houston L 6-2 11-15-0
Tue, May 02 @ Houston L 8-7 11-16-0
Wed, May 03 @ Houston L 10-0 11-17-0
Thu, May 04 @ Houston W 10-4 12-17-0
Fri, May 05 @ Seattle W 3-1 13-17-0
Sat, May 06 @ Seattle L 8-2 13-18-0
Sun, May 07 @ Seattle L 4-3 13-19-0
Mon, May 08 @ San Diego Padres L 5-1 13-20-0
Tue, May 09 @ San Diego Padres W 11-0 14-20-0
Wed, May 10 @ San Diego Padres W 4-3 15-20-0
Thu, May 11 @ San Diego Padres W 5-2 16-20-0
Fri, May 12 @ Oakland W 5-2 17-20-0
Sat, May 13 @ Oakland W 6-5 18-20-0
Sun, May 14 @ Oakland W 6-4 19-20-0
Tue, May 16 @ Philadelphia W 5-1 20-20-0
Wed, May 17 @ Philadelphia W 9-3 21-20-0
Thu, May 18 @ Philadelphia W 8-4 22-20-0
Fri, May 19 @ Detroit W 5-3 23-20-0
Sat, May 20 @ Detroit L 9-3 23-21-0
Sun, May 21 @ Detroit W 5-2 24-21-0
Tue, May 23 @ Boston L 11-6 24-22-0
Wed, May 24 @ Boston L 9-4 24-23-0
Thu, May 25 @ Boston L 6-2 24-24-0
Fri, May 26 @ Toronto L 7-6 24-25-0
Sat, May 27 @ Toronto L 3-1 24-26-0
Sun, May 28 @ Toronto W 3-1 25-26-0
Mon, May 29 @ Tampa Bay L 10-8 25-27-0
Tue, May 30 @ Tampa Bay W 9-5 26-27-0
Wed, May 31 @ Tampa Bay L 7-5 26-28-0
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ Houston L 7-1 26-29-0
Sat, Jun 03 @ Houston L 6-5 26-30-0
Sun, Jun 04 @ Houston L 7-2 26-31-0
Tue, Jun 06 @ NY Mets W 10-8 27-31-0
Wed, Jun 07 @ NY Mets L 4-3 27-32-0
Fri, Jun 09 @ Washington W 5-2 28-32-0
Sat, Jun 10 @ Washington W 6-3 29-32-0
Sun, Jun 11 @ Washington W 5-1 30-32-0
Mon, Jun 12 @ Houston W 6-1 31-32-0
Tue, Jun 13 @ Houston W 4-2 32-32-0
Wed, Jun 14 @ Houston L 13-2 32-33-0
Fri, Jun 16 @ Seattle W 10-4 33-33-0
Sat, Jun 17 @ Seattle W 10-4 34-33-0
Sun, Jun 18 @ Seattle L 7-3 34-34-0
Mon, Jun 19 @ Toronto L 7-6 34-35-0
Tue, Jun 20 @ Toronto W 6-1 35-35-0
Wed, Jun 21 @ Toronto L 7-5 35-36-0
Thu, Jun 22 @ Toronto W 11-4 36-36-0
Fri, Jun 23 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Jun 24 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Jun 25 @ NY Yankees
Mon, Jun 26 @ Cleveland
Tue, Jun 27 @ Cleveland
Wed, Jun 28 @ Cleveland
Thu, Jun 29 @ Cleveland
Fri, Jun 30 @ Chicago White Sox
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 02 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jul 03 @ Boston
Tue, Jul 04 @ Boston
Wed, Jul 05 @ Boston
Fri, Jul 07 @ LA Angels
Sat, Jul 08 @ LA Angels
Sun, Jul 09 @ LA Angels
Fri, Jul 14 @ Kansas City
Sat, Jul 15 @ Kansas City
Sun, Jul 16 @ Kansas City
Mon, Jul 17 @ Baltimore
Tue, Jul 18 @ Baltimore
Wed, Jul 19 @ Baltimore
Thu, Jul 20 @ Baltimore
Fri, Jul 21 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 22 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 23 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, Jul 24 @ Miami
Tue, Jul 25 @ Miami
Wed, Jul 26 @ Miami
Fri, Jul 28 @ Baltimore
Sat, Jul 29 @ Baltimore
Sun, Jul 30 @ Baltimore
Mon, Jul 31 @ Seattle
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Seattle
Wed, Aug 02 @ Seattle
Thu, Aug 03 @ Minnesota
Fri, Aug 04 @ Minnesota
Sat, Aug 05 @ Minnesota
Sun, Aug 06 @ Minnesota
Tue, Aug 08 @ NY Mets
Wed, Aug 09 @ NY Mets
Fri, Aug 11 @ Houston
Sat, Aug 12 @ Houston
Sun, Aug 13 @ Houston
Mon, Aug 14 @ Detroit
Tue, Aug 15 @ Detroit
Wed, Aug 16 @ Detroit
Thu, Aug 17 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 18 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 19 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 20 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 21 @ LA Angels
Tue, Aug 22 @ LA Angels
Wed, Aug 23 @ LA Angels
Thu, Aug 24 @ LA Angels
Fri, Aug 25 @ Oakland
Sat, Aug 26 @ Oakland
Sun, Aug 27 @ Oakland
Tue, Aug 29 @ Houston
Wed, Aug 30 @ Houston
Thu, Aug 31 @ Houston
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ LA Angels
Sat, Sep 02 @ LA Angels
Sun, Sep 03 @ LA Angels
Mon, Sep 04 @ Atlanta
Tue, Sep 05 @ Atlanta
Wed, Sep 06 @ Atlanta
Fri, Sep 08 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Sep 09 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Sep 10 @ NY Yankees
Mon, Sep 11 @ Seattle
Tue, Sep 12 @ Seattle
Wed, Sep 13 @ Seattle
Thu, Sep 14 @ Seattle
Fri, Sep 15 @ LA Angels
Sat, Sep 16 @ LA Angels
Sun, Sep 17 @ LA Angels
Tue, Sep 19 @ Seattle
Wed, Sep 20 @ Seattle
Thu, Sep 21 @ Seattle
Fri, Sep 22 @ Oakland
Sat, Sep 23 @ Oakland
Sun, Sep 24 @ Oakland
Mon, Sep 25 @ Houston
Tue, Sep 26 @ Houston
Wed, Sep 27 @ Houston
Thu, Sep 28 @ Oakland
Fri, Sep 29 @ Oakland
Sat, Sep 30 @ Oakland
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ Oakland
Coach :