Texas Rangers Schedule 2016

Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners 04/04/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 4th April 2016 Texas Rangers plays against Seattle Mariners at 4:05 PM.

Last 10 Matches Texas Rangers / Seattle Mariners (W-L)

Texas Rangers Vs Seattle Mariners
50%
Texas Rangers Won Matches
Seattle Mariners Won Matches

When compare in between Texas/Seattle last 10 matches Texas Rangers won 5 matches and Seattle Mariners won 5 matches. In these 10 matches Texas Rangers 43 points, Seattle Mariners 33 points. Seattle Mariners visited Texas Rangers home ground, Seattle Mariners won 3 match(s) out of 10 at Texas homeground

Texas Rangers/Seattle Mariners Records

Year Number of Matches Texas Rangers Seattle Mariners
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 19 5 - 5 5 - 4 5 - 5 4 - 5
2015 19 3 - 6 4 - 6 6 - 3 6 - 4

Recent Results when Texas visits Seattle in MLB

Below details are about 19 matches when Seattle team played match at Texas home ground. Texas Rangers won 8 and Seattle Mariners won 11 games
Date Away Score Home Score
20/09/2015 Seattle Mariners 9 Texas Rangers 2
19/09/2015 Seattle Mariners 1 Texas Rangers 10
18/09/2015 Seattle Mariners 3 Texas Rangers 1
19/08/2015 Seattle Mariners 2 Texas Rangers 7
18/08/2015 Seattle Mariners 3 Texas Rangers 2
17/08/2015 Seattle Mariners 3 Texas Rangers 4
29/04/2015 Seattle Mariners 5 Texas Rangers 2
28/04/2015 Seattle Mariners 2 Texas Rangers 1
27/04/2015 Seattle Mariners 3 Texas Rangers 1
07/09/2014 Seattle Mariners 0 Texas Rangers 1
06/09/2014 Seattle Mariners 4 Texas Rangers 2
05/09/2014 Seattle Mariners 7 Texas Rangers 5
04/09/2014 Seattle Mariners 10 Texas Rangers 2
21/05/2014 Seattle Mariners 3 Texas Rangers 4
20/05/2014 Seattle Mariners 6 Texas Rangers 2
17/04/2014 Seattle Mariners 6 Texas Rangers 8
16/04/2014 Seattle Mariners 2 Texas Rangers 3
15/04/2014 Seattle Mariners 0 Texas Rangers 5
14/04/2014 Seattle Mariners 7 Texas Rangers 1
Texas RangersRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Texas Rangers 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 04 VS Seattle
Tue, Apr 05 VS Seattle
Wed, Apr 06 VS Seattle
Thu, Apr 07 @ LA Angels
Fri, Apr 08 @ LA Angels
Sat, Apr 09 @ LA Angels
Sun, Apr 10 @ LA Angels
Mon, Apr 11 @ Seattle
Tue, Apr 12 @ Seattle
Wed, Apr 13 @ Seattle
Thu, Apr 14 VS Baltimore
Fri, Apr 15 VS Baltimore
Sat, Apr 16 VS Baltimore
Sun, Apr 17 VS Baltimore
Tue, Apr 19 VS Houston
Wed, Apr 20 VS Houston
Thu, Apr 21 VS Houston
Fri, Apr 22 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 23 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 24 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Apr 25 VS NY Yankees
Tue, Apr 26 VS NY Yankees
Wed, Apr 27 VS NY Yankees
Fri, Apr 29 VS LA Angels
Sat, Apr 30 VS LA Angels
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 VS LA Angels
Mon, May 02 @ Toronto
Tue, May 03 @ Toronto
Wed, May 04 @ Toronto
Thu, May 05 @ Toronto
Fri, May 06 @ Detroit
Sat, May 07 @ Detroit
Sun, May 08 @ Detroit
Mon, May 09 VS Chicago White Sox
Tue, May 10 VS Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 11 VS Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 13 VS Toronto
Sat, May 14 VS Toronto
Sun, May 15 VS Toronto
Mon, May 16 @ Oakland
Tue, May 17 @ Oakland
Wed, May 18 @ Oakland
Fri, May 20 @ Houston
Sat, May 21 @ Houston
Sun, May 22 @ Houston
Mon, May 23 VS LA Angels
Tue, May 24 VS LA Angels
Wed, May 25 VS LA Angels
Fri, May 27 VS Pittsburgh
Sat, May 28 VS Pittsburgh
Sun, May 29 VS Pittsburgh
Mon, May 30 @ Cleveland
Tue, May 31 @ Cleveland
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 @ Cleveland
Fri, Jun 03 VS Seattle
Sat, Jun 04 VS Seattle
Sun, Jun 05 VS Seattle
Mon, Jun 06 VS Houston
Tue, Jun 07 VS Houston
Wed, Jun 08 VS Houston
Thu, Jun 09 VS Houston
Fri, Jun 10 @ Seattle
Sat, Jun 11 @ Seattle
Sun, Jun 12 @ Seattle
Mon, Jun 13 @ Oakland
Tue, Jun 14 @ Oakland
Wed, Jun 15 @ Oakland
Thu, Jun 16 @ Oakland
Fri, Jun 17 @ St Louis
Sat, Jun 18 @ St Louis
Sun, Jun 19 @ St Louis
Tue, Jun 21 VS Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 22 VS Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 24 VS Boston
Sat, Jun 25 VS Boston
Sun, Jun 26 VS Boston
Mon, Jun 27 @ NY Yankees
Tue, Jun 28 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Jun 29 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Jun 30 @ NY Yankees
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 @ Minnesota
Sat, Jul 02 @ Minnesota
Sun, Jul 03 @ Minnesota
Mon, Jul 04 @ Boston
Tue, Jul 05 @ Boston
Wed, Jul 06 @ Boston
Thu, Jul 07 VS Minnesota
Fri, Jul 08 VS Minnesota
Sat, Jul 09 VS Minnesota
Sun, Jul 10 VS Minnesota
Fri, Jul 15 @ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 16 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 17 @ Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jul 18 @ LA Angels
Tue, Jul 19 @ LA Angels
Wed, Jul 20 @ LA Angels
Fri, Jul 22 @ Kansas City
Sat, Jul 23 @ Kansas City
Sun, Jul 24 @ Kansas City
Mon, Jul 25 VS Oakland
Tue, Jul 26 VS Oakland
Wed, Jul 27 VS Oakland
Thu, Jul 28 VS Kansas City
Fri, Jul 29 VS Kansas City
Sat, Jul 30 VS Kansas City
Sun, Jul 31 VS Kansas City
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 02 @ Baltimore
Wed, Aug 03 @ Baltimore
Thu, Aug 04 @ Baltimore
Fri, Aug 05 @ Houston
Sat, Aug 06 @ Houston
Sun, Aug 07 @ Houston
Mon, Aug 08 @ Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 09 @ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 10 VS Colorado Rockies
Thu, Aug 11 VS Colorado Rockies
Fri, Aug 12 VS Detroit
Sat, Aug 13 VS Detroit
Sun, Aug 14 VS Detroit
Mon, Aug 15 VS Oakland
Tue, Aug 16 VS Oakland
Wed, Aug 17 VS Oakland
Fri, Aug 19 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Aug 20 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 21 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 23 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 24 @ Cincinnati
Thu, Aug 25 VS Cleveland
Fri, Aug 26 VS Cleveland
Sat, Aug 27 VS Cleveland
Sun, Aug 28 VS Cleveland
Mon, Aug 29 VS Seattle
Tue, Aug 30 VS Seattle
Wed, Aug 31 VS Seattle
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 VS Houston
Sat, Sep 03 VS Houston
Sun, Sep 04 VS Houston
Mon, Sep 05 @ Seattle
Tue, Sep 06 @ Seattle
Wed, Sep 07 @ Seattle
Thu, Sep 08 @ Seattle
Fri, Sep 09 @ LA Angels
Sat, Sep 10 @ LA Angels
Sun, Sep 11 @ LA Angels
Mon, Sep 12 @ Houston
Tue, Sep 13 @ Houston
Wed, Sep 14 @ Houston
Fri, Sep 16 VS Oakland
Sat, Sep 17 VS Oakland
Sun, Sep 18 VS Oakland
Mon, Sep 19 VS LA Angels
Tue, Sep 20 VS LA Angels
Wed, Sep 21 VS LA Angels
Fri, Sep 23 @ Oakland
Sat, Sep 24 @ Oakland
Sun, Sep 25 @ Oakland
Mon, Sep 26 VS Milwaukee
Tue, Sep 27 VS Milwaukee
Wed, Sep 28 VS Milwaukee
Fri, Sep 30 VS Tampa Bay
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 VS Tampa Bay
Sun, Oct 02 VS Tampa Bay
Coach :