Texas Rangers Schedule 2017

Tampa Bay Rays vs Texas Rangers 05/29/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 29th May 2017 Tampa Bay Rays plays against Texas Rangers at 8:05.

2015 MLB season Tampa Bay Rays won 6 matches and loss 4 matches in last 10 games. (W,L,W,W,W,L,L,L,W,W) Tampa Bay Rays Scored total 39 points in this season and against 38 points. Average scoring points 7.7, home record 0-0 and road record 6-4

Texas Rangers won 4 matches and loss 6 matches in last 10 games in the current season (W,L,L,L,L,L,W,L,W,W) Texas Rangers Scored total 59 points in this season and against 39 points. Average scoring points 9.8, home record 0-0 and road record 4-6

Last 10 Matches Tampa Bay Rays / Texas Rangers (W-L)

Texas Rangers Vs Tampa Bay Rays

Upcoming Matches

Day Date Home Away
Wednesday 31/05/2017 Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers
Tuesday 30/05/2017 Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers
60%
Tampa Bay Rays Won Matches
Texas Rangers Won Matches

When compare in between Tampa Bay/Texas last 10 matches Tampa Bay Rays won 4 matches and Texas Rangers won 6 matches. In these 10 matches Tampa Bay Rays 49 points, Texas Rangers 39 points. Texas Rangers visited Tampa Bay Rays home ground, Texas Rangers won 2 match(s) out of 10 at Tampa Bay homeground

Tampa Bay Rays/Texas Rangers Records

Year Number of Matches Tampa Bay Rays Texas Rangers
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 7 2 - 1 3 - 1 1 - 2 1 - 3
2015 7 2 - 2 0 - 3 2 - 2 3 - 0

Recent Results when Tampa Bay visits Texas in MLB

Below details are about 7 matches when Texas team played match at Tampa Bay home ground. Tampa Bay Rays won 4 and Texas Rangers won 3 games
Date Away Score Home Score
10/05/2015 Texas Rangers 2 Tampa Bay Rays 1
09/05/2015 Texas Rangers 2 Tampa Bay Rays 7
08/05/2015 Texas Rangers 2 Tampa Bay Rays 8
07/05/2015 Texas Rangers 5 Tampa Bay Rays 4
06/04/2014 Texas Rangers 3 Tampa Bay Rays 0
05/04/2014 Texas Rangers 4 Tampa Bay Rays 5
04/04/2014 Texas Rangers 1 Tampa Bay Rays 8
Texas RangersRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Texas Rangers 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 03 @ Cleveland L 8-5 0-1-0
Tue, Apr 04 @ Cleveland L 4-3 0-2-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Cleveland L 9-6 0-3-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Oakland W 10-5 1-3-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Oakland L 6-1 1-4-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Oakland W 8-1 2-4-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ LA Angels L 6-5 2-5-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ LA Angels W 8-3 3-5-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ LA Angels W 8-3 4-5-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Seattle L 2-1 4-6-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Seattle L 5-0 4-7-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Seattle L 8-7 4-8-0
Mon, Apr 17 @ Oakland W 7-0 5-8-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Oakland L 4-2 5-9-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Oakland L 9-1 5-10-0
Thu, Apr 20 @ Kansas City W 1-0 6-10-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ Kansas City W 6-2 7-10-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ Kansas City W 2-1 8-10-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ Kansas City W 5-2 9-10-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ Minnesota L 3-2 9-11-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Minnesota L 8-1 9-12-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Minnesota W 14-3 10-12-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ LA Angels L 6-3 10-13-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ LA Angels W 6-3 11-13-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ LA Angels L 5-2 11-14-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ Houston L 6-2 11-15-0
Tue, May 02 @ Houston L 8-7 11-16-0
Wed, May 03 @ Houston L 10-0 11-17-0
Thu, May 04 @ Houston W 10-4 12-17-0
Fri, May 05 @ Seattle W 3-1 13-17-0
Sat, May 06 @ Seattle L 8-2 13-18-0
Sun, May 07 @ Seattle L 4-3 13-19-0
Mon, May 08 @ San Diego Padres L 5-1 13-20-0
Tue, May 09 @ San Diego Padres W 11-0 14-20-0
Wed, May 10 @ San Diego Padres W 4-3 15-20-0
Thu, May 11 @ San Diego Padres W 5-2 16-20-0
Fri, May 12 @ Oakland W 5-2 17-20-0
Sat, May 13 @ Oakland W 6-5 18-20-0
Sun, May 14 @ Oakland W 6-4 19-20-0
Tue, May 16 @ Philadelphia W 5-1 20-20-0
Wed, May 17 @ Philadelphia W 9-3 21-20-0
Thu, May 18 @ Philadelphia W 8-4 22-20-0
Fri, May 19 @ Detroit W 5-3 23-20-0
Sat, May 20 @ Detroit L 9-3 23-21-0
Sun, May 21 @ Detroit W 5-2 24-21-0
Tue, May 23 @ Boston L 11-6 24-22-0
Wed, May 24 @ Boston L 9-4 24-23-0
Thu, May 25 @ Boston L 6-2 24-24-0
Fri, May 26 @ Toronto L 7-6 24-25-0
Sat, May 27 @ Toronto L 3-1 24-26-0
Sun, May 28 @ Toronto W 3-1 25-26-0
Mon, May 29 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, May 30 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, May 31 @ Tampa Bay
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ Houston
Sat, Jun 03 @ Houston
Sun, Jun 04 @ Houston
Tue, Jun 06 @ NY Mets
Wed, Jun 07 @ NY Mets
Fri, Jun 09 @ Washington
Sat, Jun 10 @ Washington
Sun, Jun 11 @ Washington
Mon, Jun 12 @ Houston
Tue, Jun 13 @ Houston
Wed, Jun 14 @ Houston
Fri, Jun 16 @ Seattle
Sat, Jun 17 @ Seattle
Sun, Jun 18 @ Seattle
Mon, Jun 19 @ Toronto
Tue, Jun 20 @ Toronto
Wed, Jun 21 @ Toronto
Thu, Jun 22 @ Toronto
Fri, Jun 23 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Jun 24 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Jun 25 @ NY Yankees
Mon, Jun 26 @ Cleveland
Tue, Jun 27 @ Cleveland
Wed, Jun 28 @ Cleveland
Thu, Jun 29 @ Cleveland
Fri, Jun 30 @ Chicago White Sox
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 02 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jul 03 @ Boston
Tue, Jul 04 @ Boston
Wed, Jul 05 @ Boston
Fri, Jul 07 @ LA Angels
Sat, Jul 08 @ LA Angels
Sun, Jul 09 @ LA Angels
Fri, Jul 14 @ Kansas City
Sat, Jul 15 @ Kansas City
Sun, Jul 16 @ Kansas City
Mon, Jul 17 @ Baltimore
Tue, Jul 18 @ Baltimore
Wed, Jul 19 @ Baltimore
Thu, Jul 20 @ Baltimore
Fri, Jul 21 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 22 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 23 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, Jul 24 @ Miami
Tue, Jul 25 @ Miami
Wed, Jul 26 @ Miami
Fri, Jul 28 @ Baltimore
Sat, Jul 29 @ Baltimore
Sun, Jul 30 @ Baltimore
Mon, Jul 31 @ Seattle
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Seattle
Wed, Aug 02 @ Seattle
Thu, Aug 03 @ Minnesota
Fri, Aug 04 @ Minnesota
Sat, Aug 05 @ Minnesota
Sun, Aug 06 @ Minnesota
Tue, Aug 08 @ NY Mets
Wed, Aug 09 @ NY Mets
Fri, Aug 11 @ Houston
Sat, Aug 12 @ Houston
Sun, Aug 13 @ Houston
Mon, Aug 14 @ Detroit
Tue, Aug 15 @ Detroit
Wed, Aug 16 @ Detroit
Thu, Aug 17 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 18 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 19 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 20 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 21 @ LA Angels
Tue, Aug 22 @ LA Angels
Wed, Aug 23 @ LA Angels
Thu, Aug 24 @ LA Angels
Fri, Aug 25 @ Oakland
Sat, Aug 26 @ Oakland
Sun, Aug 27 @ Oakland
Tue, Aug 29 @ Houston
Wed, Aug 30 @ Houston
Thu, Aug 31 @ Houston
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ LA Angels
Sat, Sep 02 @ LA Angels
Sun, Sep 03 @ LA Angels
Mon, Sep 04 @ Atlanta
Tue, Sep 05 @ Atlanta
Wed, Sep 06 @ Atlanta
Fri, Sep 08 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Sep 09 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Sep 10 @ NY Yankees
Mon, Sep 11 @ Seattle
Tue, Sep 12 @ Seattle
Wed, Sep 13 @ Seattle
Thu, Sep 14 @ Seattle
Fri, Sep 15 @ LA Angels
Sat, Sep 16 @ LA Angels
Sun, Sep 17 @ LA Angels
Tue, Sep 19 @ Seattle
Wed, Sep 20 @ Seattle
Thu, Sep 21 @ Seattle
Fri, Sep 22 @ Oakland
Sat, Sep 23 @ Oakland
Sun, Sep 24 @ Oakland
Mon, Sep 25 @ Houston
Tue, Sep 26 @ Houston
Wed, Sep 27 @ Houston
Thu, Sep 28 @ Oakland
Fri, Sep 29 @ Oakland
Sat, Sep 30 @ Oakland
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ Oakland
Coach :