Tampa Bay Rays Schedule 2017

New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays 05/20/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Saturday 20th May 2017 New York Yankees plays against Tampa Bay Rays at 4:10.

2015 MLB season New York Yankees won 4 matches and loss 6 matches in last 10 games. (L,L,W,W,L,W,L,L,L,W) New York Yankees Scored total 57 points in this season and against 51 points. Average scoring points 10.8, home record 0-0 and road record 4-6

Tampa Bay Rays won 6 matches and loss 4 matches in last 10 games in the current season (W,W,W,L,W,L,W,L,W,L) Tampa Bay Rays Scored total 54 points in this season and against 54 points. Average scoring points 10.8, home record 0-0 and road record 6-4

Last 10 Matches New York Yankees / Tampa Bay Rays (W-L)

Tampa Bay Rays Vs New York Yankees

Upcoming Matches

Day Date Home Away
Thursday 28/09/2017 New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday 27/09/2017 New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday 26/09/2017 New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday 30/07/2017 New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday 29/07/2017 New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays
Friday 28/07/2017 New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday 27/07/2017 New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays
40%
New York Yankees Won Matches
Tampa Bay Rays Won Matches

When compare in between NY Yankees/Tampa Bay last 10 matches New York Yankees won 6 matches and Tampa Bay Rays won 4 matches. In these 10 matches New York Yankees 40 points, Tampa Bay Rays 33 points. Tampa Bay Rays visited New York Yankees home ground, Tampa Bay Rays won 3 match(s) out of 10 at NY Yankees homeground

New York Yankees/Tampa Bay Rays Records

Year Number of Matches New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 19 3 - 6 5 - 5 6 - 3 5 - 5
2015 19 6 - 3 6 - 4 3 - 6 4 - 6
2017 7 0 - 1 0 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when NY Yankees visits Tampa Bay in MLB

Below details are about 19 matches when Tampa Bay team played match at NY Yankees home ground. New York Yankees won 9 and Tampa Bay Rays won 10 games
Date Away Score Home Score
02/04/2017 Tampa Bay Rays 7 New York Yankees 3
06/09/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 4 New York Yankees 6
05/09/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 3 New York Yankees 2
04/09/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 2 New York Yankees 5
05/07/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 8 New York Yankees 1
04/07/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 2 New York Yankees 3
03/07/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 5 New York Yankees 7
29/04/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 3 New York Yankees 2
28/04/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 2 New York Yankees 4
27/04/2015 Tampa Bay Rays 1 New York Yankees 4
11/09/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 4 New York Yankees 5
10/09/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 5 New York Yankees 8
09/09/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 4 New York Yankees 3
02/07/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 6 New York Yankees 3
01/07/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 2 New York Yankees 1
30/06/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 4 New York Yankees 3
04/05/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 5 New York Yankees 1
03/05/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 3 New York Yankees 9
02/05/2014 Tampa Bay Rays 10 New York Yankees 5
Tampa Bay RaysRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Tampa Bay Rays 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Apr 02 @ NY Yankees W 7-3 1-0-0
Tue, Apr 04 @ NY Yankees L 5-0 1-1-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ NY Yankees W 4-1 2-1-0
Thu, Apr 06 @ Toronto L 5-2 2-2-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Toronto W 10-8 3-2-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Toronto W 3-2 4-2-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Toronto W 7-2 5-2-0
Mon, Apr 10 @ NY Yankees L 8-1 5-3-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ NY Yankees L 8-4 5-4-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ NY Yankees L 3-2 5-5-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Boston W 10-5 6-5-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Boston L 2-1 6-6-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Boston L 7-5 6-7-0
Mon, Apr 17 @ Boston L 4-3 6-8-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Detroit W 5-1 7-8-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Detroit W 8-7 8-8-0
Thu, Apr 20 @ Detroit W 8-1 9-8-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ Houston L 6-3 9-9-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ Houston W 6-3 10-9-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ Houston L 6-4 10-10-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ Baltimore L 6-3 10-11-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Baltimore W 2-0 11-11-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Baltimore L 5-4 11-12-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ Toronto W 7-4 12-12-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ Toronto L 4-1 12-13-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ Toronto L 3-1 12-14-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ Miami W 4-2 13-14-0
Tue, May 02 @ Miami W 3-1 14-14-0
Wed, May 03 @ Miami L 10-6 14-15-0
Thu, May 04 @ Miami W 5-1 15-15-0
Fri, May 05 @ Toronto L 8-4 15-16-0
Sat, May 06 @ Toronto W 6-1 16-16-0
Sun, May 07 @ Toronto L 2-1 16-17-0
Mon, May 08 @ Kansas City L 7-3 16-18-0
Tue, May 09 @ Kansas City L 7-6 16-19-0
Wed, May 10 @ Kansas City W 12-1 17-19-0
Thu, May 11 @ Kansas City L 6-0 17-20-0
Fri, May 12 @ Boston W 5-4 18-20-0
Sat, May 13 @ Boston L 6-3 18-21-0
Sun, May 14 @ Boston W 11-2 19-21-0
Mon, May 15 @ Cleveland L 8-7 19-22-0
Tue, May 16 @ Cleveland W 6-4 20-22-0
Wed, May 17 @ Cleveland W 7-4 21-22-0
Fri, May 19 @ NY Yankees W 5-4 22-22-0
Sat, May 20 @ NY Yankees
Sun, May 21 @ NY Yankees
Mon, May 22 @ LA Angels
Tue, May 23 @ LA Angels
Wed, May 24 @ LA Angels
Thu, May 25 @ LA Angels
Fri, May 26 @ Minnesota
Sat, May 27 @ Minnesota
Sun, May 28 @ Minnesota
Mon, May 29 @ Texas
Tue, May 30 @ Texas
Wed, May 31 @ Texas
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ Seattle
Sat, Jun 03 @ Seattle
Sun, Jun 04 @ Seattle
Tue, Jun 06 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 07 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jun 08 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 09 @ Oakland
Sat, Jun 10 @ Oakland
Sat, Jun 10 @ Oakland
Sun, Jun 11 @ Oakland
Tue, Jun 13 @ Toronto
Wed, Jun 14 @ Toronto
Thu, Jun 15 @ Detroit
Fri, Jun 16 @ Detroit
Sat, Jun 17 @ Detroit
Sun, Jun 18 @ Detroit
Mon, Jun 19 @ Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 20 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 21 @ Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 23 @ Baltimore
Sat, Jun 24 @ Baltimore
Sun, Jun 25 @ Baltimore
Tue, Jun 27 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Jun 28 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Jun 29 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Jun 30 @ Baltimore
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Baltimore
Sun, Jul 02 @ Baltimore
Tue, Jul 04 @ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jul 05 @ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 06 @ Boston
Fri, Jul 07 @ Boston
Sat, Jul 08 @ Boston
Sun, Jul 09 @ Boston
Fri, Jul 14 @ LA Angels
Sat, Jul 15 @ LA Angels
Sun, Jul 16 @ LA Angels
Mon, Jul 17 @ Oakland
Tue, Jul 18 @ Oakland
Wed, Jul 19 @ Oakland
Fri, Jul 21 @ Texas
Sat, Jul 22 @ Texas
Sun, Jul 23 @ Texas
Mon, Jul 24 @ Baltimore
Tue, Jul 25 @ Baltimore
Wed, Jul 26 @ Baltimore
Thu, Jul 27 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Jul 28 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Jul 29 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Jul 30 @ NY Yankees
Mon, Jul 31 @ Houston
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Houston
Wed, Aug 02 @ Houston
Thu, Aug 03 @ Houston
Fri, Aug 04 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Aug 05 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Aug 06 @ Milwaukee
Tue, Aug 08 @ Boston
Wed, Aug 09 @ Boston
Thu, Aug 10 @ Cleveland
Fri, Aug 11 @ Cleveland
Sat, Aug 12 @ Cleveland
Sun, Aug 13 @ Cleveland
Mon, Aug 14 @ Toronto
Tue, Aug 15 @ Toronto
Wed, Aug 16 @ Toronto
Thu, Aug 17 @ Toronto
Fri, Aug 18 @ Seattle
Sat, Aug 19 @ Seattle
Sun, Aug 20 @ Seattle
Tue, Aug 22 @ Toronto
Wed, Aug 23 @ Toronto
Thu, Aug 24 @ Toronto
Fri, Aug 25 @ St Louis
Sat, Aug 26 @ St Louis
Sun, Aug 27 @ St Louis
Mon, Aug 28 @ Kansas City
Tue, Aug 29 @ Kansas City
Wed, Aug 30 @ Kansas City
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 02 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 03 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Sep 04 @ Minnesota
Tue, Sep 05 @ Minnesota
Wed, Sep 06 @ Minnesota
Fri, Sep 08 @ Boston
Sat, Sep 09 @ Boston
Sun, Sep 10 @ Boston
Mon, Sep 11 @ NY Yankees
Tue, Sep 12 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Sep 13 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Sep 15 @ Boston
Sat, Sep 16 @ Boston
Sun, Sep 17 @ Boston
Tue, Sep 19 @ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 20 @ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 21 @ Baltimore
Fri, Sep 22 @ Baltimore
Sat, Sep 23 @ Baltimore
Sun, Sep 24 @ Baltimore
Tue, Sep 26 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Sep 27 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Sep 28 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Sep 29 @ Baltimore
Sat, Sep 30 @ Baltimore
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ Baltimore
Coach :