San Francisco Giants Schedule 2017

San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants 07/14/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Friday 14th July 2017 San Diego Padres plays against San Francisco Giants at 10:10.

2015 MLB season San Diego Padres won 5 matches and loss 5 matches in last 10 games. (L,L,W,W,L,W,W,W,L,L) San Diego Padres Scored total 45 points in this season and against 25 points. Average scoring points 7, home record 0-0 and road record 5-5

San Francisco Giants won 4 matches and loss 6 matches in last 10 games in the current season (L,L,L,L,L,W,L,W,W,W) San Francisco Giants Scored total 45 points in this season and against 43 points. Average scoring points 8.8, home record 0-0 and road record 4-6

Last 10 Matches San Diego Padres / San Francisco Giants (W-L)

San Francisco Giants Vs San Diego Padres

Upcoming Matches

Day Date Home Away
Saturday 30/09/2017 San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants
Friday 29/09/2017 San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants
Wednesday 30/08/2017 San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants
Tuesday 29/08/2017 San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants
Monday 28/08/2017 San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants
30%
San Diego Padres Won Matches
San Francisco Giants Won Matches

When compare in between San Diego Padres/San Francisco Giants last 10 matches San Diego Padres won 6 matches and San Francisco Giants won 3 matches. In these 10 matches San Diego Padres 44 points, San Francisco Giants 34 points. San Francisco Giants visited San Diego Padres home ground, San Francisco Giants won 3 match(s) out of 10 at San Diego Padres homeground

San Diego Padres/San Francisco Giants Records

Year Number of Matches San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 19 6 - 3 4 - 6 3 - 6 6 - 4
2015 19 6 - 4 3 - 6 4 - 6 6 - 3
2017 7 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when San Diego Padres visits San Francisco Giants in MLB

Below details are about 19 matches when San Francisco Giants team played match at San Diego Padres home ground. San Diego Padres won 12 and San Francisco Giants won 7 games
Date Away Score Home Score
24/09/2015 San Francisco Giants 4 San Diego Padres 5
23/09/2015 San Francisco Giants 4 San Diego Padres 5
22/09/2015 San Francisco Giants 4 San Diego Padres 2
22/07/2015 San Francisco Giants 7 San Diego Padres 1
21/07/2015 San Francisco Giants 9 San Diego Padres 3
20/07/2015 San Francisco Giants 2 San Diego Padres 4
12/04/2015 San Francisco Giants 4 San Diego Padres 6
11/04/2015 San Francisco Giants 2 San Diego Padres 10
10/04/2015 San Francisco Giants 0 San Diego Padres 1
09/04/2015 San Francisco Giants 1 San Diego Padres 0
21/09/2014 San Francisco Giants 2 San Diego Padres 8
20/09/2014 San Francisco Giants 2 San Diego Padres 3
19/09/2014 San Francisco Giants 0 San Diego Padres 5
06/07/2014 San Francisco Giants 5 San Diego Padres 3
05/07/2014 San Francisco Giants 5 San Diego Padres 3
04/07/2014 San Francisco Giants 0 San Diego Padres 2
20/04/2014 San Francisco Giants 4 San Diego Padres 3
19/04/2014 San Francisco Giants 1 San Diego Padres 3
18/04/2014 San Francisco Giants 1 San Diego Padres 2
San Francisco GiantsRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

San Francisco Giants 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Apr 02 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 6-5 0-1-0
Tue, Apr 04 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 8-4 1-1-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 8-6 1-2-0
Thu, Apr 06 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 9-3 1-3-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ San Diego Padres L 7-6 1-4-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ San Diego Padres L 2-1 1-5-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ San Diego Padres W 5-3 2-5-0
Mon, Apr 10 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 4-1 3-5-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 4-3 3-6-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 6-2 4-6-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ Colorado Rockies L 3-1 4-7-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Colorado Rockies W 8-2 5-7-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Colorado Rockies L 5-0 5-8-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Colorado Rockies L 4-3 5-9-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Kansas City W 2-1 6-9-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Kansas City L 2-0 6-10-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ Colorado Rockies L 6-5 6-11-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ Colorado Rockies L 12-3 6-12-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ Colorado Rockies L 8-0 6-13-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ LA Dodgers W 2-1 7-13-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ LA Dodgers L 2-1 7-14-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ LA Dodgers W 4-3 8-14-0
Thu, Apr 27 @ LA Dodgers L 5-1 8-15-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ San Diego Padres W 4-3 9-15-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ San Diego Padres L 12-4 9-16-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ San Diego Padres L 5-2 9-17-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ LA Dodgers W 4-3 10-17-0
Tue, May 02 @ LA Dodgers L 13-5 10-18-0
Wed, May 03 @ LA Dodgers W 4-1 11-18-0
Fri, May 05 @ Cincinnati L 13-3 11-19-0
Sat, May 06 @ Cincinnati L 14-2 11-20-0
Sun, May 07 @ Cincinnati L 4-0 11-21-0
Mon, May 08 @ NY Mets L 4-3 11-22-0
Tue, May 09 @ NY Mets L 6-1 11-23-0
Wed, May 10 @ NY Mets W 6-5 12-23-0
Thu, May 11 @ Cincinnati L 3-2 12-24-0
Fri, May 12 @ Cincinnati W 3-2 13-24-0
Sat, May 13 @ Cincinnati L 3-1 13-25-0
Sun, May 14 @ Cincinnati L 8-3 13-26-0
Mon, May 15 @ LA Dodgers W 8-4 14-26-0
Tue, May 16 @ LA Dodgers W 2-1 15-26-0
Wed, May 17 @ LA Dodgers L 6-1 15-27-0
Fri, May 19 @ St Louis W 6-5 16-27-0
Sat, May 20 @ St Louis W 3-1 17-27-0
Sun, May 21 @ St Louis L 8-3 17-28-0
Mon, May 22 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-4 18-28-0
Tue, May 23 @ Chicago Cubs L 4-1 18-29-0
Wed, May 24 @ Chicago Cubs L 5-4 18-30-0
Thu, May 25 @ Chicago Cubs L 5-1 18-31-0
Fri, May 26 @ Atlanta L 2-0 18-32-0
Sat, May 27 @ Atlanta W 6-3 19-32-0
Sun, May 28 @ Atlanta W 7-1 20-32-0
Mon, May 29 @ Washington L 3-0 20-33-0
Tue, May 30 @ Washington L 6-3 20-34-0
Wed, May 31 @ Washington L 3-1 20-35-0
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ Philadelphia W 10-0 21-35-0
Sat, Jun 03 @ Philadelphia L 5-3 21-36-0
Sun, Jun 04 @ Philadelphia L 9-7 21-37-0
Mon, Jun 05 @ Milwaukee W 7-2 22-37-0
Tue, Jun 06 @ Milwaukee L 5-2 22-38-0
Wed, Jun 07 @ Milwaukee L 6-3 22-39-0
Thu, Jun 08 @ Milwaukee W 9-5 23-39-0
Fri, Jun 09 @ Minnesota L 4-0 23-40-0
Sat, Jun 10 @ Minnesota L 3-2 23-41-0
Sun, Jun 11 @ Minnesota W 13-8 24-41-0
Tue, Jun 13 @ Kansas City L 8-1 24-42-0
Wed, Jun 14 @ Kansas City L 7-2 24-43-0
Thu, Jun 15 @ Colorado Rockies L 10-9 24-44-0
Fri, Jun 16 @ Colorado Rockies L 10-8 24-45-0
Sat, Jun 17 @ Colorado Rockies L 5-1 24-46-0
Sun, Jun 18 @ Colorado Rockies L 7-5 24-47-0
Mon, Jun 19 @ Atlanta L 9-0 24-48-0
Tue, Jun 20 @ Atlanta W 6-3 25-48-0
Wed, Jun 21 @ Atlanta L 5-3 25-49-0
Thu, Jun 22 @ Atlanta L 12-11 25-50-0
Fri, Jun 23 @ NY Mets L 11-4 25-51-0
Sat, Jun 24 @ NY Mets L 5-2 25-52-0
Sun, Jun 25 @ NY Mets L 8-2 25-53-0
Mon, Jun 26 @ Colorado Rockies W 9-2 26-53-0
Tue, Jun 27 @ Colorado Rockies W 4-3 27-53-0
Wed, Jun 28 @ Colorado Rockies W 5-3 28-53-0
Fri, Jun 30 @ Pittsburgh W 13-5 29-53-0
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Pittsburgh W 2-1 30-53-0
Sun, Jul 02 @ Pittsburgh W 5-3 31-53-0
Tue, Jul 04 @ Detroit L 5-3 31-54-0
Wed, Jul 05 @ Detroit W 5-4 32-54-0
Thu, Jul 06 @ Detroit L 6-2 32-55-0
Fri, Jul 07 @ Miami L 6-1 32-56-0
Sat, Jul 08 @ Miami L 5-4 32-57-0
Sun, Jul 09 @ Miami L 10-8 32-58-0
Fri, Jul 14 @ San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 15 @ San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 16 @ San Diego Padres
Mon, Jul 17 @ Cleveland
Tue, Jul 18 @ Cleveland
Wed, Jul 19 @ Cleveland
Thu, Jul 20 @ San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 21 @ San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 22 @ San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 23 @ San Diego Padres
Mon, Jul 24 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Jul 25 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Jul 26 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Jul 28 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Jul 29 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Jul 30 @ LA Dodgers
Mon, Jul 31 @ Oakland
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Oakland
Wed, Aug 02 @ Oakland
Thu, Aug 03 @ Oakland
Fri, Aug 04 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 05 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 06 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 07 @ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 08 @ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 09 @ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 11 @ Washington
Sat, Aug 12 @ Washington
Sun, Aug 13 @ Washington
Mon, Aug 14 @ Miami
Tue, Aug 15 @ Miami
Wed, Aug 16 @ Miami
Thu, Aug 17 @ Philadelphia
Fri, Aug 18 @ Philadelphia
Sat, Aug 19 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Aug 20 @ Philadelphia
Mon, Aug 21 @ Milwaukee
Tue, Aug 22 @ Milwaukee
Wed, Aug 23 @ Milwaukee
Fri, Aug 25 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 26 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 28 @ San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 29 @ San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 30 @ San Diego Padres
Thu, Aug 31 @ St Louis
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ St Louis
Sat, Sep 02 @ St Louis
Sun, Sep 03 @ St Louis
Mon, Sep 04 @ Colorado Rockies
Tue, Sep 05 @ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Sep 06 @ Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 08 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 09 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 10 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Sep 11 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Sep 12 @ LA Dodgers
Wed, Sep 13 @ LA Dodgers
Fri, Sep 15 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Sep 16 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Sep 17 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Sep 19 @ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Sep 20 @ Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 22 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Sep 23 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Sep 24 @ LA Dodgers
Mon, Sep 25 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Sep 26 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Sep 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Sep 29 @ San Diego Padres
Sat, Sep 30 @ San Diego Padres
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ San Diego Padres
Coach :