San Diego Padres Schedule 2016

San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers 04/04/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 4th April 2016 San Diego Padres plays against Los Angeles Dodgers at 7:05 PM.

Last 10 Matches San Diego Padres / Los Angeles Dodgers (W-L)

San Diego Padres Vs Los Angeles Dodgers
70%
San Diego Padres Won Matches
Los Angeles Dodgers Won Matches

When compare in between San Diego Padres/LA Dodgers last 10 matches San Diego Padres won 3 matches and Los Angeles Dodgers won 7 matches. In these 10 matches San Diego Padres 36 points, Los Angeles Dodgers 34 points. Los Angeles Dodgers visited San Diego Padres home ground, Los Angeles Dodgers won 4 match(s) out of 10 at San Diego Padres homeground

San Diego Padres/Los Angeles Dodgers Records

Year Number of Matches San Diego Padres Los Angeles Dodgers
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 18 3 - 5 3 - 7 5 - 3 7 - 3
2015 19 4 - 6 2 - 7 6 - 4 7 - 2

Recent Results when San Diego Padres visits LA Dodgers in MLB

Below details are about 18 matches when LA Dodgers team played match at San Diego Padres home ground. San Diego Padres won 7 and Los Angeles Dodgers won 11 games
Date Away Score Home Score
06/09/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 5 San Diego Padres 1
05/09/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 2 San Diego Padres 0
04/09/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 8 San Diego Padres 4
03/09/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 7 San Diego Padres 10
14/06/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 1 San Diego Padres 2
13/06/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 1 San Diego Padres 2
12/06/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 4 San Diego Padres 3
26/04/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 1 San Diego Padres 3
25/04/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 11 San Diego Padres 8
24/04/2015 Los Angeles Dodgers 3 San Diego Padres 0
31/08/2014 Los Angeles Dodgers 7 San Diego Padres 1
30/08/2014 Los Angeles Dodgers 1 San Diego Padres 2
29/08/2014 Los Angeles Dodgers 2 San Diego Padres 3
22/06/2014 Los Angeles Dodgers 2 San Diego Padres 1
21/06/2014 Los Angeles Dodgers 4 San Diego Padres 2
20/06/2014 Los Angeles Dodgers 5 San Diego Padres 6
02/04/2014 Los Angeles Dodgers 5 San Diego Padres 1
01/04/2014 Los Angeles Dodgers 3 San Diego Padres 2
San Diego PadresRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego Padres 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 04 VS LA Dodgers
Tue, Apr 05 VS LA Dodgers
Wed, Apr 06 VS LA Dodgers
Fri, Apr 08 @ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Apr 09 @ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Apr 10 @ Colorado Rockies
Mon, Apr 11 @ Philadelphia
Tue, Apr 12 @ Philadelphia
Wed, Apr 13 @ Philadelphia
Thu, Apr 14 @ Philadelphia
Fri, Apr 15 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Apr 16 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Apr 17 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 19 VS Pittsburgh
Wed, Apr 20 VS Pittsburgh
Thu, Apr 21 VS Pittsburgh
Fri, Apr 22 VS St Louis
Sat, Apr 23 VS St Louis
Sun, Apr 24 VS St Louis
Mon, Apr 25 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 26 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Apr 27 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 29 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Apr 30 @ LA Dodgers
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 @ LA Dodgers
Mon, May 02 VS Colorado Rockies
Tue, May 03 VS Colorado Rockies
Wed, May 04 VS Colorado Rockies
Thu, May 05 VS NY Mets
Fri, May 06 VS NY Mets
Sat, May 07 VS NY Mets
Sun, May 08 VS NY Mets
Mon, May 09 @ Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 10 @ Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 11 @ Chicago Cubs
Thu, May 12 @ Milwaukee
Fri, May 13 @ Milwaukee
Sat, May 14 @ Milwaukee
Sun, May 15 @ Milwaukee
Tue, May 17 VS San Francisco Giants
Wed, May 18 VS San Francisco Giants
Thu, May 19 VS San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 20 VS LA Dodgers
Sat, May 21 VS LA Dodgers
Sun, May 22 VS LA Dodgers
Mon, May 23 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, May 24 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, May 25 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, May 28 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, May 29 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, May 30 @ Seattle
Tue, May 31 @ Seattle
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 VS Seattle
Thu, Jun 02 VS Seattle
Fri, Jun 03 VS Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 04 VS Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 05 VS Colorado Rockies
Mon, Jun 06 VS Atlanta
Tue, Jun 07 VS Atlanta
Wed, Jun 08 VS Atlanta
Fri, Jun 10 @ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 11 @ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 12 @ Colorado Rockies
Mon, Jun 13 VS Miami
Tue, Jun 14 VS Miami
Wed, Jun 15 VS Miami
Thu, Jun 16 VS Washington
Fri, Jun 17 VS Washington
Sat, Jun 18 VS Washington
Sun, Jun 19 VS Washington
Tue, Jun 21 @ Baltimore
Wed, Jun 22 @ Baltimore
Thu, Jun 23 @ Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 24 @ Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 25 @ Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 26 @ Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 28 VS Baltimore
Wed, Jun 29 VS Baltimore
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 VS NY Yankees
Sat, Jul 02 VS NY Yankees
Sun, Jul 03 VS NY Yankees
Mon, Jul 04 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jul 05 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jul 06 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Jul 07 @ LA Dodgers
Fri, Jul 08 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Jul 09 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Jul 10 @ LA Dodgers
Fri, Jul 15 VS San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jul 16 VS San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jul 17 VS San Francisco Giants
Mon, Jul 18 @ St Louis
Tue, Jul 19 @ St Louis
Wed, Jul 20 @ St Louis
Thu, Jul 21 @ St Louis
Fri, Jul 22 @ Washington
Sat, Jul 23 @ Washington
Sun, Jul 24 @ Washington
Mon, Jul 25 @ Toronto
Tue, Jul 26 @ Toronto
Wed, Jul 27 @ Toronto
Fri, Jul 29 VS Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 30 VS Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 31 VS Cincinnati
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Aug 01 VS Milwaukee
Tue, Aug 02 VS Milwaukee
Wed, Aug 03 VS Milwaukee
Fri, Aug 05 VS Philadelphia
Sat, Aug 06 VS Philadelphia
Sun, Aug 07 VS Philadelphia
Tue, Aug 09 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Aug 10 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Aug 11 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 12 @ NY Mets
Sat, Aug 13 @ NY Mets
Sun, Aug 14 @ NY Mets
Mon, Aug 15 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 16 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 17 @ Tampa Bay
Thu, Aug 18 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 19 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 20 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 21 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 22 VS Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 23 VS Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 24 VS Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 26 @ Miami
Sat, Aug 27 @ Miami
Sun, Aug 28 @ Miami
Tue, Aug 30 @ Atlanta
Wed, Aug 31 @ Atlanta
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Thu, Sep 01 @ Atlanta
Fri, Sep 02 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Sep 03 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Sep 04 @ LA Dodgers
Mon, Sep 05 VS Boston
Tue, Sep 06 VS Boston
Wed, Sep 07 VS Boston
Thu, Sep 08 VS Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 09 VS Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 10 VS Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 11 VS Colorado Rockies
Mon, Sep 12 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 13 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 14 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Sep 16 @ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 17 @ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 18 @ Colorado Rockies
Mon, Sep 19 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Sep 20 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Sep 21 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Sep 22 VS San Francisco Giants
Fri, Sep 23 VS San Francisco Giants
Sat, Sep 24 VS San Francisco Giants
Sun, Sep 25 VS San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 27 VS LA Dodgers
Wed, Sep 28 VS LA Dodgers
Thu, Sep 29 VS LA Dodgers
Fri, Sep 30 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Oct 02 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Coach :