Philadelphia Phillies Schedule 2016

Cincinnati Reds vs Philadelphia Phillies 04/04/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 4th April 2016 Cincinnati Reds plays against Philadelphia Phillies at 4:10 PM.

Last 10 Matches Cincinnati Reds / Philadelphia Phillies (W-L)

Philadelphia Phillies Vs Cincinnati Reds
40%
Cincinnati Reds Won Matches
Philadelphia Phillies Won Matches

When compare in between Cincinnati/Philadelphia last 10 matches Cincinnati Reds won 6 matches and Philadelphia Phillies won 4 matches. In these 10 matches Cincinnati Reds 54 points, Philadelphia Phillies 39 points. Philadelphia Phillies visited Cincinnati Reds home ground, Philadelphia Phillies won 1 match(s) out of 10 at Cincinnati homeground

Cincinnati Reds/Philadelphia Phillies Records

Year Number of Matches Cincinnati Reds Philadelphia Phillies
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 6 2 - 1 1 - 2 1 - 2 2 - 1
2015 6 3 - 0 1 - 2 0 - 3 2 - 1

Recent Results when Cincinnati visits Philadelphia in MLB

Below details are about 6 matches when Philadelphia team played match at Cincinnati home ground. Cincinnati Reds won 5 and Philadelphia Phillies won 1 games
Date Away Score Home Score
10/06/2015 Philadelphia Phillies 2 Cincinnati Reds 5
09/06/2015 Philadelphia Phillies 2 Cincinnati Reds 11
08/06/2015 Philadelphia Phillies 4 Cincinnati Reds 6
08/06/2014 Philadelphia Phillies 1 Cincinnati Reds 4
07/06/2014 Philadelphia Phillies 5 Cincinnati Reds 6
06/06/2014 Philadelphia Phillies 8 Cincinnati Reds 0
Philadelphia PhilliesRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Philadelphia Phillies 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 04 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Apr 06 @ Cincinnati
Thu, Apr 07 @ Cincinnati
Fri, Apr 08 @ NY Mets
Sat, Apr 09 @ NY Mets
Sun, Apr 10 @ NY Mets
Mon, Apr 11 VS San Diego Padres
Tue, Apr 12 VS San Diego Padres
Wed, Apr 13 VS San Diego Padres
Thu, Apr 14 VS San Diego Padres
Fri, Apr 15 VS Washington
Sat, Apr 16 VS Washington
Sun, Apr 17 VS Washington
Mon, Apr 18 VS NY Mets
Tue, Apr 19 VS NY Mets
Wed, Apr 20 VS NY Mets
Fri, Apr 22 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Apr 23 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 24 @ Milwaukee
Tue, Apr 26 @ Washington
Wed, Apr 27 @ Washington
Thu, Apr 28 @ Washington
Fri, Apr 29 VS Cleveland
Sat, Apr 30 VS Cleveland
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 VS Cleveland
Mon, May 02 @ St Louis
Tue, May 03 @ St Louis
Wed, May 04 @ St Louis
Thu, May 05 @ St Louis
Fri, May 06 @ Miami
Sat, May 07 @ Miami
Sun, May 08 @ Miami
Tue, May 10 @ Atlanta
Wed, May 11 @ Atlanta
Thu, May 12 @ Atlanta
Fri, May 13 VS Cincinnati
Sat, May 14 VS Cincinnati
Sun, May 15 VS Cincinnati
Mon, May 16 VS Miami
Tue, May 17 VS Miami
Wed, May 18 VS Miami
Fri, May 20 VS Atlanta
Sat, May 21 VS Atlanta
Sun, May 22 VS Atlanta
Mon, May 23 @ Detroit
Tue, May 24 @ Detroit
Wed, May 25 @ Detroit
Fri, May 27 @ Chicago Cubs
Sat, May 28 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 29 @ Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 30 VS Washington
Tue, May 31 VS Washington
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 VS Washington
Thu, Jun 02 VS Milwaukee
Fri, Jun 03 VS Milwaukee
Sat, Jun 04 VS Milwaukee
Sun, Jun 05 VS Milwaukee
Mon, Jun 06 VS Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 07 VS Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 08 VS Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jun 10 @ Washington
Sat, Jun 11 @ Washington
Sun, Jun 12 @ Washington
Mon, Jun 13 @ Toronto
Tue, Jun 14 @ Toronto
Wed, Jun 15 VS Toronto
Thu, Jun 16 VS Toronto
Fri, Jun 17 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 18 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 19 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 20 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 21 @ Minnesota
Wed, Jun 22 @ Minnesota
Thu, Jun 23 @ Minnesota
Fri, Jun 24 @ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jun 25 @ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jun 26 @ San Francisco Giants
Mon, Jun 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 28 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 29 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 VS Kansas City
Sat, Jul 02 VS Kansas City
Sun, Jul 03 VS Kansas City
Mon, Jul 04 VS Atlanta
Tue, Jul 05 VS Atlanta
Wed, Jul 06 VS Atlanta
Thu, Jul 07 @ Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 08 @ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 09 @ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 10 @ Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 15 VS NY Mets
Sat, Jul 16 VS NY Mets
Sun, Jul 17 VS NY Mets
Mon, Jul 18 VS Miami
Tue, Jul 19 VS Miami
Wed, Jul 20 VS Miami
Thu, Jul 21 VS Miami
Fri, Jul 22 @ Pittsburgh
Sat, Jul 23 @ Pittsburgh
Sun, Jul 24 @ Pittsburgh
Mon, Jul 25 @ Miami
Tue, Jul 26 @ Miami
Wed, Jul 27 @ Miami
Thu, Jul 28 @ Atlanta
Fri, Jul 29 @ Atlanta
Sat, Jul 30 @ Atlanta
Sun, Jul 31 @ Atlanta
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 02 VS San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 03 VS San Francisco Giants
Thu, Aug 04 VS San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 05 @ San Diego Padres
Sat, Aug 06 @ San Diego Padres
Sun, Aug 07 @ San Diego Padres
Mon, Aug 08 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Aug 09 @ LA Dodgers
Wed, Aug 10 @ LA Dodgers
Fri, Aug 12 VS Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 13 VS Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 14 VS Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 16 VS LA Dodgers
Wed, Aug 17 VS LA Dodgers
Thu, Aug 18 VS LA Dodgers
Fri, Aug 19 VS St Louis
Sat, Aug 20 VS St Louis
Sun, Aug 21 VS St Louis
Tue, Aug 23 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 24 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 26 @ NY Mets
Sat, Aug 27 @ NY Mets
Sun, Aug 28 @ NY Mets
Mon, Aug 29 VS Washington
Tue, Aug 30 VS Washington
Wed, Aug 31 VS Washington
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 VS Atlanta
Sat, Sep 03 VS Atlanta
Sun, Sep 04 VS Atlanta
Mon, Sep 05 @ Miami
Tue, Sep 06 @ Miami
Wed, Sep 07 @ Miami
Thu, Sep 08 @ Washington
Fri, Sep 09 @ Washington
Sat, Sep 10 @ Washington
Sun, Sep 11 @ Washington
Mon, Sep 12 VS Pittsburgh
Tue, Sep 13 VS Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 14 VS Pittsburgh
Thu, Sep 15 VS Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 16 VS Miami
Sat, Sep 17 VS Miami
Sun, Sep 18 VS Miami
Tue, Sep 20 VS Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 21 VS Chicago White Sox
Thu, Sep 22 @ NY Mets
Fri, Sep 23 @ NY Mets
Sat, Sep 24 @ NY Mets
Sun, Sep 25 @ NY Mets
Tue, Sep 27 @ Atlanta
Wed, Sep 28 @ Atlanta
Thu, Sep 29 @ Atlanta
Fri, Sep 30 VS NY Mets
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 VS NY Mets
Sun, Oct 02 VS NY Mets
Coach :