New York Yankees Schedule 2016

New York Yankees vs Houston Astros 04/04/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 4th April 2016 New York Yankees plays against Houston Astros at 1:05 PM.

Last 10 Matches New York Yankees / Houston Astros (W-L)

New York Yankees Vs Houston Astros
60%
New York Yankees Won Matches
Houston Astros Won Matches

When compare in between NY Yankees/Houston last 10 matches New York Yankees won 4 matches and Houston Astros won 6 matches. In these 10 matches New York Yankees 27 points, Houston Astros 39 points. Houston Astros visited New York Yankees home ground, Houston Astros won 3 match(s) out of 10 at NY Yankees homeground

New York Yankees/Houston Astros Records

Year Number of Matches New York Yankees Houston Astros
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 6 1 - 2 1 - 2 2 - 1 2 - 1
2015 8 1 - 2 2 - 3 2 - 1 3 - 2

Recent Results when NY Yankees visits Houston in MLB

Below details are about 6 matches when Houston team played match at NY Yankees home ground. New York Yankees won 2 and Houston Astros won 4 games
Date Away Score Home Score
26/08/2015 Houston Astros 6 New York Yankees 2
25/08/2015 Houston Astros 15 New York Yankees 1
24/08/2015 Houston Astros 0 New York Yankees 1
21/08/2014 Houston Astros 0 New York Yankees 3
20/08/2014 Houston Astros 5 New York Yankees 2
19/08/2014 Houston Astros 7 New York Yankees 4
New York YankeesRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

New York Yankees 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 04 VS Houston
Wed, Apr 06 VS Houston
Thu, Apr 07 VS Houston
Fri, Apr 08 @ Detroit
Sat, Apr 09 @ Detroit
Sun, Apr 10 @ Detroit
Tue, Apr 12 @ Toronto
Wed, Apr 13 @ Toronto
Thu, Apr 14 @ Toronto
Fri, Apr 15 VS Seattle
Sat, Apr 16 VS Seattle
Sun, Apr 17 VS Seattle
Tue, Apr 19 VS Oakland
Wed, Apr 20 VS Oakland
Thu, Apr 21 VS Oakland
Fri, Apr 22 VS Tampa Bay
Sat, Apr 23 VS Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 24 VS Tampa Bay
Mon, Apr 25 @ Texas
Tue, Apr 26 @ Texas
Wed, Apr 27 @ Texas
Fri, Apr 29 @ Boston
Sat, Apr 30 @ Boston
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 @ Boston
Tue, May 03 @ Baltimore
Wed, May 04 @ Baltimore
Thu, May 05 @ Baltimore
Fri, May 06 VS Boston
Sat, May 07 VS Boston
Sun, May 08 VS Boston
Mon, May 09 VS Kansas City
Tue, May 10 VS Kansas City
Wed, May 11 VS Kansas City
Thu, May 12 VS Kansas City
Fri, May 13 VS Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 14 VS Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 15 VS Chicago White Sox
Mon, May 16 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 17 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, May 18 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, May 19 @ Oakland
Fri, May 20 @ Oakland
Sat, May 21 @ Oakland
Sun, May 22 @ Oakland
Tue, May 24 VS Toronto
Wed, May 25 VS Toronto
Thu, May 26 VS Toronto
Fri, May 27 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, May 28 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, May 29 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, May 30 @ Toronto
Tue, May 31 @ Toronto
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 @ Toronto
Fri, Jun 03 @ Baltimore
Sat, Jun 04 @ Baltimore
Sun, Jun 05 @ Baltimore
Mon, Jun 06 VS LA Angels
Tue, Jun 07 VS LA Angels
Wed, Jun 08 VS LA Angels
Thu, Jun 09 VS LA Angels
Fri, Jun 10 VS Detroit
Sat, Jun 11 VS Detroit
Sun, Jun 12 VS Detroit
Tue, Jun 14 @ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jun 15 @ Colorado Rockies
Thu, Jun 16 @ Minnesota
Fri, Jun 17 @ Minnesota
Sat, Jun 18 @ Minnesota
Sun, Jun 19 @ Minnesota
Tue, Jun 21 VS Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jun 22 VS Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 24 VS Minnesota
Sat, Jun 25 VS Minnesota
Sun, Jun 26 VS Minnesota
Mon, Jun 27 VS Texas
Tue, Jun 28 VS Texas
Wed, Jun 29 VS Texas
Thu, Jun 30 VS Texas
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 @ San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 02 @ San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 03 @ San Diego Padres
Mon, Jul 04 @ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 05 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 06 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 07 @ Cleveland
Fri, Jul 08 @ Cleveland
Sat, Jul 09 @ Cleveland
Sun, Jul 10 @ Cleveland
Fri, Jul 15 VS Boston
Sat, Jul 16 VS Boston
Sun, Jul 17 VS Boston
Mon, Jul 18 VS Baltimore
Tue, Jul 19 VS Baltimore
Wed, Jul 20 VS Baltimore
Thu, Jul 21 VS Baltimore
Fri, Jul 22 VS San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jul 23 VS San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jul 24 VS San Francisco Giants
Mon, Jul 25 @ Houston
Tue, Jul 26 @ Houston
Wed, Jul 27 @ Houston
Fri, Jul 29 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 30 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 31 @ Tampa Bay
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Aug 01 @ NY Mets
Tue, Aug 02 @ NY Mets
Wed, Aug 03 VS NY Mets
Thu, Aug 04 VS NY Mets
Fri, Aug 05 VS Cleveland
Sat, Aug 06 VS Cleveland
Sun, Aug 07 VS Cleveland
Tue, Aug 09 @ Boston
Wed, Aug 10 @ Boston
Thu, Aug 11 @ Boston
Fri, Aug 12 VS Tampa Bay
Sat, Aug 13 VS Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 14 VS Tampa Bay
Mon, Aug 15 VS Toronto
Tue, Aug 16 VS Toronto
Wed, Aug 17 VS Toronto
Fri, Aug 19 @ LA Angels
Sat, Aug 20 @ LA Angels
Sun, Aug 21 @ LA Angels
Mon, Aug 22 @ Seattle
Tue, Aug 23 @ Seattle
Wed, Aug 24 @ Seattle
Fri, Aug 26 VS Baltimore
Sat, Aug 27 VS Baltimore
Sun, Aug 28 VS Baltimore
Mon, Aug 29 @ Kansas City
Tue, Aug 30 @ Kansas City
Wed, Aug 31 @ Kansas City
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 @ Baltimore
Sat, Sep 03 @ Baltimore
Sun, Sep 04 @ Baltimore
Mon, Sep 05 VS Toronto
Tue, Sep 06 VS Toronto
Wed, Sep 07 VS Toronto
Thu, Sep 08 VS Tampa Bay
Fri, Sep 09 VS Tampa Bay
Sat, Sep 10 VS Tampa Bay
Sun, Sep 11 VS Tampa Bay
Mon, Sep 12 VS LA Dodgers
Tue, Sep 13 VS LA Dodgers
Wed, Sep 14 VS LA Dodgers
Thu, Sep 15 @ Boston
Fri, Sep 16 @ Boston
Sat, Sep 17 @ Boston
Sun, Sep 18 @ Boston
Tue, Sep 20 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Sep 21 @ Tampa Bay
Thu, Sep 22 @ Tampa Bay
Fri, Sep 23 @ Toronto
Sat, Sep 24 @ Toronto
Sun, Sep 25 @ Toronto
Mon, Sep 26 @ Toronto
Tue, Sep 27 VS Boston
Wed, Sep 28 VS Boston
Thu, Sep 29 VS Boston
Fri, Sep 30 VS Baltimore
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 VS Baltimore
Sun, Oct 02 VS Baltimore
Coach :