Milwaukee Brewers Schedule 2016

Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco Giants 04/04/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 4th April 2016 Milwaukee Brewers plays against San Francisco Giants at 2:10 PM.

Last 10 Matches Milwaukee Brewers / San Francisco Giants (W-L)

Milwaukee Brewers Vs San Francisco Giants
80%
Milwaukee Brewers Won Matches
San Francisco Giants Won Matches

When compare in between Milwaukee/San Francisco Giants last 10 matches Milwaukee Brewers won 2 matches and San Francisco Giants won 8 matches. In these 10 matches Milwaukee Brewers 53 points, San Francisco Giants 33 points. San Francisco Giants visited Milwaukee Brewers home ground, San Francisco Giants won 3 match(s) out of 10 at Milwaukee homeground

Milwaukee Brewers/San Francisco Giants Records

Year Number of Matches Milwaukee Brewers San Francisco Giants
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 6 2 - 1 0 - 3 1 - 2 3 - 0
2015 6 0 - 3 1 - 2 3 - 0 2 - 1

Recent Results when Milwaukee visits San Francisco Giants in MLB

Below details are about 6 matches when San Francisco Giants team played match at Milwaukee home ground. Milwaukee Brewers won 2 and San Francisco Giants won 4 games
Date Away Score Home Score
27/05/2015 San Francisco Giants 3 Milwaukee Brewers 1
26/05/2015 San Francisco Giants 6 Milwaukee Brewers 3
25/05/2015 San Francisco Giants 8 Milwaukee Brewers 4
07/08/2014 San Francisco Giants 1 Milwaukee Brewers 3
06/08/2014 San Francisco Giants 7 Milwaukee Brewers 4
05/08/2014 San Francisco Giants 3 Milwaukee Brewers 4
Milwaukee BrewersRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Milwaukee Brewers 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 04 VS San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 05 VS San Francisco Giants
Wed, Apr 06 VS San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 08 VS Houston
Sat, Apr 09 VS Houston
Sun, Apr 10 VS Houston
Mon, Apr 11 @ St Louis
Wed, Apr 13 @ St Louis
Thu, Apr 14 @ St Louis
Fri, Apr 15 @ Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 16 @ Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 17 @ Pittsburgh
Mon, Apr 18 @ Minnesota
Tue, Apr 19 @ Minnesota
Wed, Apr 20 VS Minnesota
Thu, Apr 21 VS Minnesota
Fri, Apr 22 VS Philadelphia
Sat, Apr 23 VS Philadelphia
Sun, Apr 24 VS Philadelphia
Tue, Apr 26 @ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Apr 27 @ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Apr 28 @ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Apr 29 VS Miami
Sat, Apr 30 VS Miami
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 VS Miami
Mon, May 02 VS LA Angels
Tue, May 03 VS LA Angels
Wed, May 04 VS LA Angels
Thu, May 05 @ Cincinnati
Fri, May 06 @ Cincinnati
Sat, May 07 @ Cincinnati
Sun, May 08 @ Cincinnati
Mon, May 09 @ Miami
Tue, May 10 @ Miami
Wed, May 11 @ Miami
Thu, May 12 VS San Diego Padres
Fri, May 13 VS San Diego Padres
Sat, May 14 VS San Diego Padres
Sun, May 15 VS San Diego Padres
Tue, May 17 VS Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 18 VS Chicago Cubs
Thu, May 19 VS Chicago Cubs
Fri, May 20 @ NY Mets
Sat, May 21 @ NY Mets
Sun, May 22 @ NY Mets
Tue, May 24 @ Atlanta
Wed, May 25 @ Atlanta
Thu, May 26 @ Atlanta
Fri, May 27 VS Cincinnati
Sat, May 28 VS Cincinnati
Sun, May 29 VS Cincinnati
Mon, May 30 VS St Louis
Tue, May 31 VS St Louis
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 VS St Louis
Thu, Jun 02 @ Philadelphia
Fri, Jun 03 @ Philadelphia
Sat, Jun 04 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Jun 05 @ Philadelphia
Tue, Jun 07 VS Oakland
Wed, Jun 08 VS Oakland
Thu, Jun 09 VS NY Mets
Fri, Jun 10 VS NY Mets
Sat, Jun 11 VS NY Mets
Sun, Jun 12 VS NY Mets
Mon, Jun 13 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jun 14 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 15 @ San Francisco Giants
Thu, Jun 16 @ LA Dodgers
Fri, Jun 17 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Jun 18 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Jun 19 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Jun 21 @ Oakland
Wed, Jun 22 @ Oakland
Fri, Jun 24 VS Washington
Sat, Jun 25 VS Washington
Sun, Jun 26 VS Washington
Tue, Jun 28 VS LA Dodgers
Wed, Jun 29 VS LA Dodgers
Thu, Jun 30 VS LA Dodgers
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 @ St Louis
Sat, Jul 02 @ St Louis
Sun, Jul 03 @ St Louis
Mon, Jul 04 @ Washington
Tue, Jul 05 @ Washington
Wed, Jul 06 @ Washington
Fri, Jul 08 VS St Louis
Sat, Jul 09 VS St Louis
Sun, Jul 10 VS St Louis
Fri, Jul 15 @ Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 16 @ Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 17 @ Cincinnati
Tue, Jul 19 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Jul 20 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Jul 21 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Jul 22 VS Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 23 VS Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 24 VS Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jul 25 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jul 26 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jul 27 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Jul 28 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jul 29 VS Pittsburgh
Sat, Jul 30 VS Pittsburgh
Sun, Jul 31 VS Pittsburgh
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Aug 01 @ San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 02 @ San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 03 @ San Diego Padres
Fri, Aug 05 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 06 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 07 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 08 VS Atlanta
Tue, Aug 09 VS Atlanta
Wed, Aug 10 VS Atlanta
Thu, Aug 11 VS Atlanta
Fri, Aug 12 VS Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 13 VS Cincinnati
Sun, Aug 14 VS Cincinnati
Tue, Aug 16 @ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 17 @ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Aug 18 @ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 19 @ Seattle
Sat, Aug 20 @ Seattle
Sun, Aug 21 @ Seattle
Mon, Aug 22 VS Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 23 VS Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 24 VS Colorado Rockies
Thu, Aug 25 VS Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 26 VS Pittsburgh
Sat, Aug 27 VS Pittsburgh
Sun, Aug 28 VS Pittsburgh
Mon, Aug 29 VS St Louis
Tue, Aug 30 VS St Louis
Wed, Aug 31 VS St Louis
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 @ Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 03 @ Pittsburgh
Sun, Sep 04 @ Pittsburgh
Mon, Sep 05 VS Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 06 VS Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 07 VS Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 08 @ St Louis
Fri, Sep 09 @ St Louis
Sat, Sep 10 @ St Louis
Sun, Sep 11 @ St Louis
Mon, Sep 12 @ Cincinnati
Tue, Sep 13 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Sep 14 @ Cincinnati
Thu, Sep 15 @ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 16 @ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 17 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 18 @ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 20 VS Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 21 VS Pittsburgh
Thu, Sep 22 VS Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 23 VS Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 24 VS Cincinnati
Sun, Sep 25 VS Cincinnati
Mon, Sep 26 @ Texas
Tue, Sep 27 @ Texas
Wed, Sep 28 @ Texas
Fri, Sep 30 @ Colorado Rockies
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 @ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Oct 02 @ Colorado Rockies
Coach :