Milwaukee Brewers Schedule 2017

Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals 05/03/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Milwaukee Brewers plays against St Louis Cardinals at 8:15.

2015 MLB season Milwaukee Brewers won 8 matches and loss 2 matches in last 10 games. (W,W,W,W,L,W,W,W,L,W) Milwaukee Brewers Scored total 49 points in this season and against 51 points. Average scoring points 10, home record 0-0 and road record 8-2

St Louis Cardinals won 7 matches and loss 3 matches in last 10 games in the current season (L,L,W,W,L,W,W,W,W,W) St Louis Cardinals Scored total 38 points in this season and against 52 points. Average scoring points 9, home record 0-0 and road record 7-3

Last 10 Matches Milwaukee Brewers / St Louis Cardinals (W-L)

Milwaukee Brewers Vs St Louis Cardinals

Upcoming Matches

Day Date Home Away
Saturday 30/09/2017 Milwaukee Brewers St Louis Cardinals
Friday 29/09/2017 Milwaukee Brewers St Louis Cardinals
Wednesday 30/08/2017 Milwaukee Brewers St Louis Cardinals
Tuesday 29/08/2017 Milwaukee Brewers St Louis Cardinals
50%
Milwaukee Brewers Won Matches
St Louis Cardinals Won Matches

When compare in between Milwaukee/St Louis last 10 matches Milwaukee Brewers won 5 matches and St Louis Cardinals won 5 matches. In these 10 matches Milwaukee Brewers 40 points, St Louis Cardinals 45 points. St Louis Cardinals visited Milwaukee Brewers home ground, St Louis Cardinals won 4 match(s) out of 10 at Milwaukee homeground

Milwaukee Brewers/St Louis Cardinals Records

Year Number of Matches Milwaukee Brewers St Louis Cardinals
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 19 3 - 7 4 - 5 7 - 3 5 - 4
2015 19 2 - 7 4 - 6 7 - 2 6 - 4
2017 7 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when Milwaukee visits St Louis in MLB

Below details are about 19 matches when St Louis team played match at Milwaukee home ground. Milwaukee Brewers won 5 and St Louis Cardinals won 14 games
Date Away Score Home Score
17/09/2015 St Louis Cardinals 6 Milwaukee Brewers 3
16/09/2015 St Louis Cardinals 5 Milwaukee Brewers 4
15/09/2015 St Louis Cardinals 3 Milwaukee Brewers 1
09/08/2015 St Louis Cardinals 4 Milwaukee Brewers 5
08/08/2015 St Louis Cardinals 3 Milwaukee Brewers 0
07/08/2015 St Louis Cardinals 6 Milwaukee Brewers 0
26/04/2015 St Louis Cardinals 3 Milwaukee Brewers 6
25/04/2015 St Louis Cardinals 5 Milwaukee Brewers 3
24/04/2015 St Louis Cardinals 3 Milwaukee Brewers 0
07/09/2014 St Louis Cardinals 9 Milwaukee Brewers 1
06/09/2014 St Louis Cardinals 5 Milwaukee Brewers 3
05/09/2014 St Louis Cardinals 2 Milwaukee Brewers 6
04/09/2014 St Louis Cardinals 3 Milwaukee Brewers 2
13/07/2014 St Louis Cardinals 2 Milwaukee Brewers 11
12/07/2014 St Louis Cardinals 10 Milwaukee Brewers 2
11/07/2014 St Louis Cardinals 7 Milwaukee Brewers 6
16/04/2014 St Louis Cardinals 1 Milwaukee Brewers 5
15/04/2014 St Louis Cardinals 6 Milwaukee Brewers 1
14/04/2014 St Louis Cardinals 4 Milwaukee Brewers 0
Milwaukee BrewersRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Milwaukee Brewers 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 03 @ Colorado Rockies L 7-5 0-1-0
Tue, Apr 04 @ Colorado Rockies L 6-5 0-2-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Colorado Rockies W 6-1 1-2-0
Thu, Apr 06 @ Colorado Rockies L 2-1 1-3-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Chicago Cubs W 2-1 2-3-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Chicago Cubs L 11-6 2-4-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Chicago Cubs L 7-4 2-5-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ Toronto W 4-3 3-5-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ Toronto W 2-0 4-5-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ Cincinnati W 5-1 5-5-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Cincinnati W 10-4 6-5-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Cincinnati L 7-5 6-6-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Cincinnati W 4-2 7-6-0
Mon, Apr 17 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-3 8-6-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Chicago Cubs L 9-7 8-7-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Chicago Cubs L 7-4 8-8-0
Thu, Apr 20 @ St Louis W 7-5 9-8-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ St Louis L 6-3 9-9-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ St Louis L 4-1 9-10-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ St Louis L 6-4 9-11-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ Cincinnati W 11-7 10-11-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Cincinnati W 9-1 11-11-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Cincinnati W 9-4 12-11-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ Atlanta L 10-8 12-12-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ Atlanta L 11-3 12-13-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ Atlanta W 4-3 13-13-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ St Louis W 7-5 14-13-0
Tue, May 02 @ St Louis L 2-1 14-14-0
Wed, May 03 @ St Louis
Thu, May 04 @ St Louis W 5-4 1-0-0
Fri, May 05 @ Pittsburgh L 4-0 1-1-0
Sat, May 06 @ Pittsburgh L 2-1 1-2-0
Sun, May 07 @ Pittsburgh W 6-2 2-2-0
Tue, May 09 @ Boston W 11-7 3-2-0
Wed, May 10 @ Boston W 7-4 4-2-0
Thu, May 11 @ Boston L 4-1 4-3-0
Fri, May 12 @ NY Mets W 7-4 5-3-0
Sat, May 13 @ NY Mets W 11-4 6-3-0
Sun, May 14 @ NY Mets W 11-9 7-3-0
Mon, May 15 @ San Diego Padres L 6-5 7-4-0
Tue, May 16 @ San Diego Padres W 6-2 8-4-0
Wed, May 17 @ San Diego Padres W 3-1 9-4-0
Thu, May 18 @ San Diego Padres W 4-2 10-4-0
Fri, May 19 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-3 11-4-0
Sat, May 20 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 21 @ Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 23 @ Toronto
Wed, May 24 @ Toronto
Thu, May 25 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, May 26 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, May 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, May 28 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, May 29 @ NY Mets
Tue, May 30 @ NY Mets
Wed, May 31 @ NY Mets
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Thu, Jun 01 @ NY Mets
Fri, Jun 02 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Jun 03 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Jun 04 @ LA Dodgers
Mon, Jun 05 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jun 06 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 07 @ San Francisco Giants
Thu, Jun 08 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jun 09 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 10 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 11 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 13 @ St Louis
Tue, Jun 13 @ St Louis
Wed, Jun 14 @ St Louis
Thu, Jun 15 @ St Louis
Fri, Jun 16 @ San Diego Padres
Sat, Jun 17 @ San Diego Padres
Sun, Jun 18 @ San Diego Padres
Mon, Jun 19 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Jun 20 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Jun 21 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Jun 22 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Jun 23 @ Atlanta
Sat, Jun 24 @ Atlanta
Sun, Jun 25 @ Atlanta
Tue, Jun 27 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 28 @ Cincinnati
Thu, Jun 29 @ Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 30 @ Miami
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Miami
Sun, Jul 02 @ Miami
Mon, Jul 03 @ Baltimore
Tue, Jul 04 @ Baltimore
Wed, Jul 05 @ Baltimore
Fri, Jul 07 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Jul 08 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Jul 09 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Jul 14 @ Philadelphia
Sat, Jul 15 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Jul 16 @ Philadelphia
Mon, Jul 17 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Jul 18 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Jul 19 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Jul 20 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Jul 21 @ Philadelphia
Sat, Jul 22 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Jul 23 @ Philadelphia
Tue, Jul 25 @ Washington
Wed, Jul 26 @ Washington
Thu, Jul 27 @ Washington
Fri, Jul 28 @ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 29 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 30 @ Chicago Cubs
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ St Louis
Wed, Aug 02 @ St Louis
Thu, Aug 03 @ St Louis
Fri, Aug 04 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Aug 05 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 06 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, Aug 07 @ Minnesota
Tue, Aug 08 @ Minnesota
Wed, Aug 09 @ Minnesota
Thu, Aug 10 @ Minnesota
Fri, Aug 11 @ Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 12 @ Cincinnati
Sun, Aug 13 @ Cincinnati
Tue, Aug 15 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Aug 16 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 18 @ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 19 @ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 20 @ Colorado Rockies
Mon, Aug 21 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 22 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 23 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 25 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Aug 26 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Aug 27 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Aug 29 @ St Louis
Wed, Aug 30 @ St Louis
Thu, Aug 31 @ Washington
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ Washington
Sat, Sep 02 @ Washington
Sun, Sep 03 @ Washington
Mon, Sep 04 @ Cincinnati
Tue, Sep 05 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Sep 06 @ Cincinnati
Fri, Sep 08 @ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 09 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 10 @ Chicago Cubs
Mon, Sep 11 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Sep 12 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 13 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 15 @ Miami
Sat, Sep 16 @ Miami
Sun, Sep 17 @ Miami
Mon, Sep 18 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Sep 19 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 20 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Sep 21 @ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 22 @ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 23 @ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 24 @ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 26 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Sep 27 @ Cincinnati
Thu, Sep 28 @ Cincinnati
Fri, Sep 29 @ St Louis
Sat, Sep 30 @ St Louis
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ St Louis
Coach :