Los Angeles Angels Schedule 2017

Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels 05/24/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Wednesday 24th May 2017 Tampa Bay Rays plays against Los Angeles Angels at 7:10.

2015 MLB season Tampa Bay Rays won 5 matches and loss 5 matches in last 10 games. (L,L,L,W,W,W,W,L,W,L) Tampa Bay Rays Scored total 42 points in this season and against 53 points. Average scoring points 9.5, home record 0-0 and road record 5-5

Los Angeles Angels won 8 matches and loss 2 matches in last 10 games in the current season (W,W,W,L,W,W,W,W,W,L) Los Angeles Angels Scored total 44 points in this season and against 50 points. Average scoring points 9.4, home record 0-0 and road record 8-2

Last 10 Matches Tampa Bay Rays / Los Angeles Angels (W-L)

Los Angeles Angels Vs Tampa Bay Rays
60%
Tampa Bay Rays Won Matches
Los Angeles Angels Won Matches

When compare in between Tampa Bay/LA Angels last 10 matches Tampa Bay Rays won 4 matches and Los Angeles Angels won 6 matches. In these 10 matches Tampa Bay Rays 38 points, Los Angeles Angels 48 points. Los Angeles Angels visited Tampa Bay Rays home ground, Los Angeles Angels won 5 match(s) out of 10 at Tampa Bay homeground

Tampa Bay Rays/Los Angeles Angels Records

Year Number of Matches Tampa Bay Rays Los Angeles Angels
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 7 1 - 2 1 - 3 2 - 1 3 - 1
2015 6 1 - 2 2 - 1 2 - 1 1 - 2
2017 2 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when Tampa Bay visits LA Angels in MLB

Below details are about 6 matches when LA Angels team played match at Tampa Bay home ground. Tampa Bay Rays won 2 and Los Angeles Angels won 4 games
Date Away Score Home Score
11/06/2015 Los Angeles Angels 6 Tampa Bay Rays 2
10/06/2015 Los Angeles Angels 2 Tampa Bay Rays 4
09/06/2015 Los Angeles Angels 8 Tampa Bay Rays 2
03/08/2014 Los Angeles Angels 7 Tampa Bay Rays 5
02/08/2014 Los Angeles Angels 3 Tampa Bay Rays 10
01/08/2014 Los Angeles Angels 5 Tampa Bay Rays 3
Los Angeles AngelsRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Los Angeles Angels 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 03 @ Oakland L 4-2 0-1-0
Tue, Apr 04 @ Oakland W 7-6 1-1-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Oakland W 5-0 2-1-0
Thu, Apr 06 @ Oakland L 5-1 2-2-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Seattle W 5-1 3-2-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Seattle W 5-4 4-2-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Seattle W 10-9 5-2-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ Texas W 6-5 6-2-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ Texas L 8-3 6-3-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ Texas L 8-3 6-4-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Kansas City L 7-1 6-5-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Kansas City L 3-2 6-6-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Kansas City L 1-0 6-7-0
Mon, Apr 17 @ Houston L 3-0 6-8-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Houston W 5-2 7-8-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Houston L 5-1 7-9-0
Thu, Apr 20 @ Houston L 2-1 7-10-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ Toronto L 8-7 7-11-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ Toronto W 5-4 8-11-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ Toronto L 6-2 8-12-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ Toronto W 2-1 9-12-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Oakland W 2-1 10-12-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Oakland W 8-5 11-12-0
Thu, Apr 27 @ Oakland W 2-1 12-12-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ Texas W 6-3 13-12-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ Texas L 6-3 13-13-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ Texas W 5-2 14-13-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, May 02 @ Seattle W 6-4 15-13-0
Wed, May 03 @ Seattle L 8-7 15-14-0
Thu, May 04 @ Seattle L 11-3 15-15-0
Fri, May 05 @ Houston L 7-6 15-16-0
Sat, May 06 @ Houston W 2-1 16-16-0
Sun, May 07 @ Houston L 5-3 16-17-0
Mon, May 08 @ Oakland L 3-2 16-18-0
Tue, May 09 @ Oakland W 7-3 17-18-0
Wed, May 10 @ Oakland L 3-1 17-19-0
Thu, May 11 @ Detroit L 7-1 17-20-0
Fri, May 12 @ Detroit W 7-0 18-20-0
Sat, May 13 @ Detroit L 4-3 18-21-0
Sun, May 14 @ Detroit W 4-1 19-21-0
Mon, May 15 @ Chicago White Sox W 5-3 20-21-0
Tue, May 16 @ Chicago White Sox W 7-6 21-21-0
Wed, May 17 @ Chicago White Sox W 12-8 22-21-0
Fri, May 19 @ NY Mets W 3-0 23-21-0
Sat, May 20 @ NY Mets L 7-5 23-22-0
Sun, May 21 @ NY Mets W 12-5 24-22-0
Mon, May 22 @ Tampa Bay W 3-2 25-22-0
Tue, May 23 @ Tampa Bay W 4-0 26-22-0
Wed, May 24 @ Tampa Bay
Thu, May 25 @ Tampa Bay
Fri, May 26 @ Miami
Sat, May 27 @ Miami
Sun, May 28 @ Miami
Mon, May 29 @ Atlanta
Tue, May 30 @ Atlanta
Wed, May 31 @ Atlanta
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Thu, Jun 01 @ Minnesota
Fri, Jun 02 @ Minnesota
Sat, Jun 03 @ Minnesota
Sun, Jun 04 @ Minnesota
Tue, Jun 06 @ Detroit
Wed, Jun 07 @ Detroit
Thu, Jun 08 @ Detroit
Fri, Jun 09 @ Houston
Sat, Jun 10 @ Houston
Sun, Jun 11 @ Houston
Mon, Jun 12 @ NY Yankees
Tue, Jun 13 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Jun 14 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Jun 15 @ Kansas City
Fri, Jun 16 @ Kansas City
Sat, Jun 17 @ Kansas City
Sun, Jun 18 @ Kansas City
Tue, Jun 20 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Jun 21 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Jun 22 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Jun 23 @ Boston
Sat, Jun 24 @ Boston
Sun, Jun 25 @ Boston
Mon, Jun 26 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Jun 27 @ LA Dodgers
Wed, Jun 28 @ LA Dodgers
Thu, Jun 29 @ LA Dodgers
Fri, Jun 30 @ Seattle
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Seattle
Sun, Jul 02 @ Seattle
Mon, Jul 03 @ Minnesota
Tue, Jul 04 @ Minnesota
Wed, Jul 05 @ Minnesota
Fri, Jul 07 @ Texas
Sat, Jul 08 @ Texas
Sun, Jul 09 @ Texas
Fri, Jul 14 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 15 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 16 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Jul 18 @ Washington
Wed, Jul 19 @ Washington
Fri, Jul 21 @ Boston
Sat, Jul 22 @ Boston
Sun, Jul 23 @ Boston
Tue, Jul 25 @ Cleveland
Wed, Jul 26 @ Cleveland
Thu, Jul 27 @ Cleveland
Fri, Jul 28 @ Toronto
Sat, Jul 29 @ Toronto
Sun, Jul 30 @ Toronto
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Philadelphia
Wed, Aug 02 @ Philadelphia
Thu, Aug 03 @ Philadelphia
Fri, Aug 04 @ Oakland
Sat, Aug 05 @ Oakland
Sun, Aug 06 @ Oakland
Mon, Aug 07 @ Baltimore
Tue, Aug 08 @ Baltimore
Wed, Aug 09 @ Baltimore
Thu, Aug 10 @ Seattle
Fri, Aug 11 @ Seattle
Sat, Aug 12 @ Seattle
Sun, Aug 13 @ Seattle
Tue, Aug 15 @ Washington
Wed, Aug 16 @ Washington
Fri, Aug 18 @ Baltimore
Sat, Aug 19 @ Baltimore
Sun, Aug 20 @ Baltimore
Mon, Aug 21 @ Texas
Tue, Aug 22 @ Texas
Wed, Aug 23 @ Texas
Thu, Aug 24 @ Texas
Fri, Aug 25 @ Houston
Sat, Aug 26 @ Houston
Sun, Aug 27 @ Houston
Mon, Aug 28 @ Oakland
Tue, Aug 29 @ Oakland
Wed, Aug 30 @ Oakland
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ Texas
Sat, Sep 02 @ Texas
Sun, Sep 03 @ Texas
Mon, Sep 04 @ Oakland
Tue, Sep 05 @ Oakland
Wed, Sep 06 @ Oakland
Fri, Sep 08 @ Seattle
Sat, Sep 09 @ Seattle
Sun, Sep 10 @ Seattle
Tue, Sep 12 @ Houston
Wed, Sep 13 @ Houston
Thu, Sep 14 @ Houston
Fri, Sep 15 @ Texas
Sat, Sep 16 @ Texas
Sun, Sep 17 @ Texas
Tue, Sep 19 @ Cleveland
Wed, Sep 20 @ Cleveland
Thu, Sep 21 @ Cleveland
Fri, Sep 22 @ Houston
Sat, Sep 23 @ Houston
Sun, Sep 24 @ Houston
Mon, Sep 25 @ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 26 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 27 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Sep 28 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 29 @ Seattle
Sat, Sep 30 @ Seattle
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ Seattle
Coach :