Kansas City Royals Schedule 2016

Kansas City Royals vs New York Mets 04/03/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Sunday 3rd April 2016 Kansas City Royals plays against New York Mets at 8:35 PM.

Last 10 Matches Kansas City Royals / New York Mets (W-L)

Kansas City Royals Vs New York Mets

Kansas City Royals/New York Mets Records

Year Number of Matches Kansas City Royals New York Mets
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)

Recent Results when Kansas City visits NY Mets in MLB

Below details are about 0 matches when NY Mets team played match at Kansas City home ground. Kansas City Royals won 0 and New York Mets won 0 games
Kansas City RoyalsRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Kansas City Royals 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Apr 03 VS NY Mets
Tue, Apr 05 VS NY Mets
Fri, Apr 08 VS Minnesota
Sat, Apr 09 VS Minnesota
Sun, Apr 10 VS Minnesota
Mon, Apr 11 @ Houston
Tue, Apr 12 @ Houston
Wed, Apr 13 @ Houston
Thu, Apr 14 @ Houston
Fri, Apr 15 @ Oakland
Sat, Apr 16 @ Oakland
Sun, Apr 17 @ Oakland
Tue, Apr 19 VS Detroit
Wed, Apr 20 VS Detroit
Thu, Apr 21 VS Detroit
Fri, Apr 22 VS Baltimore
Sat, Apr 23 VS Baltimore
Sun, Apr 24 VS Baltimore
Mon, Apr 25 @ LA Angels
Tue, Apr 26 @ LA Angels
Wed, Apr 27 @ LA Angels
Fri, Apr 29 @ Seattle
Sat, Apr 30 @ Seattle
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 @ Seattle
Mon, May 02 VS Washington
Tue, May 03 VS Washington
Wed, May 04 VS Washington
Fri, May 06 @ Cleveland
Sat, May 07 @ Cleveland
Sun, May 08 @ Cleveland
Mon, May 09 @ NY Yankees
Tue, May 10 @ NY Yankees
Wed, May 11 @ NY Yankees
Thu, May 12 @ NY Yankees
Fri, May 13 VS Atlanta
Sat, May 14 VS Atlanta
Sun, May 15 VS Atlanta
Mon, May 16 VS Boston
Tue, May 17 VS Boston
Wed, May 18 VS Boston
Fri, May 20 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 21 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 22 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, May 23 @ Minnesota
Tue, May 24 @ Minnesota
Wed, May 25 @ Minnesota
Thu, May 26 VS Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 27 VS Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 28 VS Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 29 VS Chicago White Sox
Mon, May 30 VS Tampa Bay
Tue, May 31 VS Tampa Bay
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 VS Tampa Bay
Thu, Jun 02 @ Cleveland
Fri, Jun 03 @ Cleveland
Sat, Jun 04 @ Cleveland
Sun, Jun 05 @ Cleveland
Mon, Jun 06 @ Baltimore
Tue, Jun 07 @ Baltimore
Wed, Jun 08 @ Baltimore
Fri, Jun 10 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 11 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 12 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jun 13 VS Cleveland
Tue, Jun 14 VS Cleveland
Wed, Jun 15 VS Cleveland
Thu, Jun 16 VS Detroit
Fri, Jun 17 VS Detroit
Sat, Jun 18 VS Detroit
Sun, Jun 19 VS Detroit
Tue, Jun 21 @ NY Mets
Wed, Jun 22 @ NY Mets
Fri, Jun 24 VS Houston
Sat, Jun 25 VS Houston
Sun, Jun 26 VS Houston
Mon, Jun 27 VS St Louis
Tue, Jun 28 VS St Louis
Wed, Jun 29 @ St Louis
Thu, Jun 30 @ St Louis
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 @ Philadelphia
Sat, Jul 02 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Jul 03 @ Philadelphia
Mon, Jul 04 @ Toronto
Tue, Jul 05 @ Toronto
Wed, Jul 06 @ Toronto
Thu, Jul 07 VS Seattle
Fri, Jul 08 VS Seattle
Sat, Jul 09 VS Seattle
Sun, Jul 10 VS Seattle
Fri, Jul 15 @ Detroit
Sat, Jul 16 @ Detroit
Sun, Jul 17 @ Detroit
Mon, Jul 18 VS Cleveland
Tue, Jul 19 VS Cleveland
Wed, Jul 20 VS Cleveland
Fri, Jul 22 VS Texas
Sat, Jul 23 VS Texas
Sun, Jul 24 VS Texas
Mon, Jul 25 VS LA Angels
Tue, Jul 26 VS LA Angels
Wed, Jul 27 VS LA Angels
Thu, Jul 28 @ Texas
Fri, Jul 29 @ Texas
Sat, Jul 30 @ Texas
Sun, Jul 31 @ Texas
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Aug 01 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 02 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 03 @ Tampa Bay
Thu, Aug 04 @ Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 05 VS Toronto
Sat, Aug 06 VS Toronto
Sun, Aug 07 VS Toronto
Tue, Aug 09 VS Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 10 VS Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 11 VS Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 12 @ Minnesota
Sat, Aug 13 @ Minnesota
Sun, Aug 14 @ Minnesota
Mon, Aug 15 @ Detroit
Tue, Aug 16 @ Detroit
Wed, Aug 17 @ Detroit
Thu, Aug 18 VS Minnesota
Fri, Aug 19 VS Minnesota
Sat, Aug 20 VS Minnesota
Sun, Aug 21 VS Minnesota
Tue, Aug 23 @ Miami
Wed, Aug 24 @ Miami
Thu, Aug 25 @ Miami
Fri, Aug 26 @ Boston
Sat, Aug 27 @ Boston
Sun, Aug 28 @ Boston
Mon, Aug 29 VS NY Yankees
Tue, Aug 30 VS NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 31 VS NY Yankees
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 VS Detroit
Sat, Sep 03 VS Detroit
Sun, Sep 04 VS Detroit
Mon, Sep 05 @ Minnesota
Tue, Sep 06 @ Minnesota
Wed, Sep 07 @ Minnesota
Fri, Sep 09 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 10 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 11 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Sep 12 VS Oakland
Tue, Sep 13 VS Oakland
Wed, Sep 14 VS Oakland
Thu, Sep 15 VS Oakland
Fri, Sep 16 VS Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 17 VS Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 18 VS Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 20 @ Cleveland
Wed, Sep 21 @ Cleveland
Thu, Sep 22 @ Cleveland
Fri, Sep 23 @ Detroit
Sat, Sep 24 @ Detroit
Sun, Sep 25 @ Detroit
Tue, Sep 27 VS Minnesota
Wed, Sep 28 VS Minnesota
Thu, Sep 29 VS Minnesota
Fri, Sep 30 VS Cleveland
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 VS Cleveland
Sun, Oct 02 VS Cleveland
Coach :