Houston Astros Schedule 2016

New York Yankees vs Houston Astros 04/04/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 4th April 2016 New York Yankees plays against Houston Astros at 1:05 PM.

Last 10 Matches New York Yankees / Houston Astros (W-L)

Houston Astros Vs New York Yankees
60%
New York Yankees Won Matches
Houston Astros Won Matches

When compare in between NY Yankees/Houston last 10 matches New York Yankees won 4 matches and Houston Astros won 6 matches. In these 10 matches New York Yankees 27 points, Houston Astros 39 points. Houston Astros visited New York Yankees home ground, Houston Astros won 3 match(s) out of 10 at NY Yankees homeground

New York Yankees/Houston Astros Records

Year Number of Matches New York Yankees Houston Astros
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 6 1 - 2 1 - 2 2 - 1 2 - 1
2015 8 1 - 2 2 - 3 2 - 1 3 - 2

Recent Results when NY Yankees visits Houston in MLB

Below details are about 6 matches when Houston team played match at NY Yankees home ground. New York Yankees won 2 and Houston Astros won 4 games
Date Away Score Home Score
26/08/2015 Houston Astros 6 New York Yankees 2
25/08/2015 Houston Astros 15 New York Yankees 1
24/08/2015 Houston Astros 0 New York Yankees 1
21/08/2014 Houston Astros 0 New York Yankees 3
20/08/2014 Houston Astros 5 New York Yankees 2
19/08/2014 Houston Astros 7 New York Yankees 4
Houston AstrosRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Houston Astros 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 04 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Apr 06 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Apr 07 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Apr 08 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Apr 09 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 10 @ Milwaukee
Mon, Apr 11 VS Kansas City
Tue, Apr 12 VS Kansas City
Wed, Apr 13 VS Kansas City
Thu, Apr 14 VS Kansas City
Fri, Apr 15 VS Detroit
Sat, Apr 16 VS Detroit
Sun, Apr 17 VS Detroit
Tue, Apr 19 @ Texas
Wed, Apr 20 @ Texas
Thu, Apr 21 @ Texas
Fri, Apr 22 VS Boston
Sat, Apr 23 VS Boston
Sun, Apr 24 VS Boston
Mon, Apr 25 @ Seattle
Tue, Apr 26 @ Seattle
Wed, Apr 27 @ Seattle
Fri, Apr 29 @ Oakland
Sat, Apr 30 @ Oakland
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 @ Oakland
Mon, May 02 VS Minnesota
Tue, May 03 VS Minnesota
Wed, May 04 VS Minnesota
Thu, May 05 VS Seattle
Fri, May 06 VS Seattle
Sat, May 07 VS Seattle
Sun, May 08 VS Seattle
Mon, May 09 VS Cleveland
Tue, May 10 VS Cleveland
Wed, May 11 VS Cleveland
Thu, May 12 @ Boston
Fri, May 13 @ Boston
Sat, May 14 @ Boston
Sun, May 15 @ Boston
Tue, May 17 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 18 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 19 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 20 VS Texas
Sat, May 21 VS Texas
Sun, May 22 VS Texas
Tue, May 24 VS Baltimore
Wed, May 25 VS Baltimore
Thu, May 26 VS Baltimore
Fri, May 27 @ LA Angels
Sat, May 28 @ LA Angels
Sun, May 29 @ LA Angels
Mon, May 30 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 31 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Jun 02 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 03 VS Oakland
Sat, Jun 04 VS Oakland
Sun, Jun 05 VS Oakland
Mon, Jun 06 @ Texas
Tue, Jun 07 @ Texas
Wed, Jun 08 @ Texas
Thu, Jun 09 @ Texas
Fri, Jun 10 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Jun 11 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Jun 12 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 14 @ St Louis
Wed, Jun 15 @ St Louis
Fri, Jun 17 VS Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 18 VS Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 19 VS Cincinnati
Mon, Jun 20 VS LA Angels
Tue, Jun 21 VS LA Angels
Wed, Jun 22 VS LA Angels
Fri, Jun 24 @ Kansas City
Sat, Jun 25 @ Kansas City
Sun, Jun 26 @ Kansas City
Mon, Jun 27 @ LA Angels
Tue, Jun 28 @ LA Angels
Wed, Jun 29 @ LA Angels
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 VS Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 02 VS Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 03 VS Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jul 04 VS Seattle
Tue, Jul 05 VS Seattle
Wed, Jul 06 VS Seattle
Thu, Jul 07 VS Oakland
Fri, Jul 08 VS Oakland
Sat, Jul 09 VS Oakland
Sun, Jul 10 VS Oakland
Fri, Jul 15 @ Seattle
Sat, Jul 16 @ Seattle
Sun, Jul 17 @ Seattle
Mon, Jul 18 @ Oakland
Tue, Jul 19 @ Oakland
Wed, Jul 20 @ Oakland
Fri, Jul 22 VS LA Angels
Sat, Jul 23 VS LA Angels
Sun, Jul 24 VS LA Angels
Mon, Jul 25 VS NY Yankees
Tue, Jul 26 VS NY Yankees
Wed, Jul 27 VS NY Yankees
Fri, Jul 29 @ Detroit
Sat, Jul 30 @ Detroit
Sun, Jul 31 @ Detroit
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Aug 01 VS Toronto
Tue, Aug 02 VS Toronto
Wed, Aug 03 VS Toronto
Thu, Aug 04 VS Toronto
Fri, Aug 05 VS Texas
Sat, Aug 06 VS Texas
Sun, Aug 07 VS Texas
Mon, Aug 08 @ Minnesota
Tue, Aug 09 @ Minnesota
Wed, Aug 10 @ Minnesota
Thu, Aug 11 @ Minnesota
Fri, Aug 12 @ Toronto
Sat, Aug 13 @ Toronto
Sun, Aug 14 @ Toronto
Tue, Aug 16 VS St Louis
Wed, Aug 17 VS St Louis
Thu, Aug 18 @ Baltimore
Fri, Aug 19 @ Baltimore
Sat, Aug 20 @ Baltimore
Sun, Aug 21 @ Baltimore
Mon, Aug 22 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Aug 23 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Aug 24 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 26 VS Tampa Bay
Sat, Aug 27 VS Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 28 VS Tampa Bay
Mon, Aug 29 VS Oakland
Tue, Aug 30 VS Oakland
Wed, Aug 31 VS Oakland
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 @ Texas
Sat, Sep 03 @ Texas
Sun, Sep 04 @ Texas
Mon, Sep 05 @ Cleveland
Tue, Sep 06 @ Cleveland
Wed, Sep 07 @ Cleveland
Thu, Sep 08 @ Cleveland
Fri, Sep 09 VS Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 10 VS Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 11 VS Chicago Cubs
Mon, Sep 12 VS Texas
Tue, Sep 13 VS Texas
Wed, Sep 14 VS Texas
Fri, Sep 16 @ Seattle
Sat, Sep 17 @ Seattle
Sun, Sep 18 @ Seattle
Mon, Sep 19 @ Oakland
Tue, Sep 20 @ Oakland
Wed, Sep 21 @ Oakland
Thu, Sep 22 VS LA Angels
Fri, Sep 23 VS LA Angels
Sat, Sep 24 VS LA Angels
Sun, Sep 25 VS LA Angels
Mon, Sep 26 VS Seattle
Tue, Sep 27 VS Seattle
Wed, Sep 28 VS Seattle
Fri, Sep 30 @ LA Angels
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 @ LA Angels
Sun, Oct 02 @ LA Angels
Coach :