Detroit Tigers Schedule 2017

Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers 04/03/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 3rd April 2017 Chicago White Sox plays against Detroit Tigers at 4:10.

2015 MLB season Chicago White Sox won 5 matches and loss 5 matches in last 10 games. (L,W,L,L,L,W,W,L,W,W) Chicago White Sox Scored total 47 points in this season and against 68 points. Average scoring points 11.5, home record 0-0 and road record 5-5

Detroit Tigers won 5 matches and loss 5 matches in last 10 games in the current season (W,L,L,W,L,W,L,L,W,W) Detroit Tigers Scored total 59 points in this season and against 36 points. Average scoring points 9.5, home record 0-0 and road record 5-5

Last 10 Matches Chicago White Sox / Detroit Tigers (W-L)

Detroit Tigers Vs Chicago White Sox

Upcoming Matches

Day Date Home Away
Sunday 27/08/2017 Chicago White Sox Detroit Tigers
50%
Chicago White Sox Won Matches
Detroit Tigers Won Matches

When compare in between Chicago White Sox/Detroit last 10 matches Chicago White Sox won 5 matches and Detroit Tigers won 5 matches. In these 10 matches Chicago White Sox 55 points, Detroit Tigers 57 points. Detroit Tigers visited Chicago White Sox home ground, Detroit Tigers won 5 match(s) out of 10 at Chicago White Sox homeground

Chicago White Sox/Detroit Tigers Records

Year Number of Matches Chicago White Sox Detroit Tigers
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 18 4 - 4 5 - 5 4 - 4 5 - 5
2015 18 5 - 4 3 - 6 4 - 5 6 - 3
2017 11 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when Chicago White Sox visits Detroit in MLB

Below details are about 17 matches when Detroit team played match at Chicago White Sox home ground. Chicago White Sox won 9 and Detroit Tigers won 8 games
Date Away Score Home Score
04/10/2015 Detroit Tigers 6 Chicago White Sox 0
03/10/2015 Detroit Tigers 3 Chicago White Sox 4
02/10/2015 Detroit Tigers 1 Chicago White Sox 2
07/06/2015 Detroit Tigers 6 Chicago White Sox 4
06/06/2015 Detroit Tigers 7 Chicago White Sox 1
05/06/2015 Detroit Tigers 3 Chicago White Sox 4
07/05/2015 Detroit Tigers 4 Chicago White Sox 1
06/05/2015 Detroit Tigers 6 Chicago White Sox 7
05/05/2015 Detroit Tigers 2 Chicago White Sox 5
31/08/2014 Detroit Tigers 2 Chicago White Sox 6
30/08/2014 Detroit Tigers 3 Chicago White Sox 6
29/08/2014 Detroit Tigers 7 Chicago White Sox 1
12/06/2014 Detroit Tigers 4 Chicago White Sox 0
11/06/2014 Detroit Tigers 2 Chicago White Sox 8
09/06/2014 Detroit Tigers 5 Chicago White Sox 6
30/04/2014 Detroit Tigers 5 Chicago White Sox 1
29/04/2014 Detroit Tigers 4 Chicago White Sox 3
Detroit TigersRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Detroit Tigers 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 03 @ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Apr 04 @ Chicago White Sox W 6-3 1-0-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Apr 06 @ Chicago White Sox L 11-2 0-1-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Boston W 6-5 1-1-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Boston W 4-1 2-1-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Boston L 7-5 2-2-0
Mon, Apr 10 @ Boston W 2-1 3-2-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ Minnesota W 2-1 4-2-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ Minnesota W 5-3 5-2-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ Minnesota L 11-5 5-3-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Cleveland W 7-6 6-3-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Cleveland L 13-6 6-4-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Cleveland W 6-1 7-4-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Tampa Bay L 5-1 7-5-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Tampa Bay L 8-7 7-6-0
Thu, Apr 20 @ Tampa Bay L 8-1 7-7-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ Minnesota L 6-3 7-8-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ Minnesota W 5-4 8-8-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ Minnesota W 13-4 9-8-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Seattle W 19-9 10-8-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Seattle L 8-0 10-9-0
Thu, Apr 27 @ Seattle L 2-1 10-10-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ Chicago White Sox L 7-3 10-11-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ Chicago White Sox L 6-4 10-12-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ Chicago White Sox W 7-3 11-12-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ Cleveland W 7-1 12-12-0
Tue, May 02 @ Cleveland W 5-2 13-12-0
Wed, May 03 @ Cleveland L 3-2 13-13-0
Thu, May 04 @ Cleveland
Fri, May 05 @ Oakland W 7-2 1-0-0
Sat, May 06 @ Oakland L 6-5 1-1-0
Sun, May 07 @ Oakland L 8-6 1-2-0
Tue, May 09 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 7-3 2-2-0
Wed, May 10 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 7-1 2-3-0
Thu, May 11 @ LA Angels W 7-1 3-3-0
Fri, May 12 @ LA Angels L 7-0 3-4-0
Sat, May 13 @ LA Angels W 4-3 4-4-0
Sun, May 14 @ LA Angels L 4-1 4-5-0
Tue, May 16 @ Baltimore L 13-11 4-6-0
Wed, May 17 @ Baltimore W 5-4 5-6-0
Thu, May 18 @ Baltimore W 6-5 6-6-0
Fri, May 19 @ Texas L 5-3 6-7-0
Sat, May 20 @ Texas W 9-3 7-7-0
Sun, May 21 @ Texas L 5-2 7-8-0
Mon, May 22 @ Houston L 1-0 7-9-0
Tue, May 23 @ Houston L 6-2 7-10-0
Wed, May 24 @ Houston W 6-3 8-10-0
Thu, May 25 @ Houston L 7-6 8-11-0
Fri, May 26 @ Chicago White Sox L 8-2 8-12-0
Fri, May 26 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 27 @ Chicago White Sox W 4-3 1-0-0
Sun, May 28 @ Chicago White Sox L 7-3 1-1-0
Mon, May 29 @ Kansas City W 10-7 2-1-0
Tue, May 30 @ Kansas City L 1-0 2-2-0
Wed, May 31 @ Kansas City W 6-5 3-2-0
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ Chicago White Sox W 15-5 4-2-0
Sat, Jun 03 @ Chicago White Sox W 10-1 5-2-0
Sun, Jun 04 @ Chicago White Sox W 7-4 6-2-0
Tue, Jun 06 @ LA Angels L 5-3 6-3-0
Wed, Jun 07 @ LA Angels W 4-0 7-3-0
Thu, Jun 08 @ LA Angels L 11-4 7-4-0
Fri, Jun 09 @ Boston L 5-3 7-5-0
Sat, Jun 10 @ Boston L 11-3 7-6-0
Sun, Jun 11 @ Boston W 8-3 8-6-0
Tue, Jun 13 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 7-6 8-7-0
Wed, Jun 14 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 2-1 8-8-0
Thu, Jun 15 @ Tampa Bay W 5-3 9-8-0
Fri, Jun 16 @ Tampa Bay W 13-4 10-8-0
Sat, Jun 17 @ Tampa Bay L 3-2 10-9-0
Sun, Jun 18 @ Tampa Bay L 9-1 10-10-0
Mon, Jun 19 @ Seattle L 6-2 10-11-0
Tue, Jun 20 @ Seattle L 5-4 10-12-0
Wed, Jun 21 @ Seattle L 7-5 10-13-0
Thu, Jun 22 @ Seattle L 9-6 10-14-0
Fri, Jun 23 @ San Diego Padres L 1-0 10-15-0
Sat, Jun 24 @ San Diego Padres L 7-3 10-16-0
Sun, Jun 25 @ San Diego Padres W 7-5 11-16-0
Tue, Jun 27 @ Kansas City W 5-3 12-16-0
Wed, Jun 28 @ Kansas City L 8-2 12-17-0
Thu, Jun 29 @ Kansas City W 7-3 13-17-0
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Cleveland L 4-1 13-18-0
Sat, Jul 01 @ Cleveland W 7-4 14-18-0
Sun, Jul 02 @ Cleveland L 11-8 14-19-0
Tue, Jul 04 @ San Francisco Giants W 5-3 15-19-0
Wed, Jul 05 @ San Francisco Giants L 5-4 15-20-0
Thu, Jul 06 @ San Francisco Giants W 6-2 16-20-0
Fri, Jul 07 @ Cleveland L 11-2 16-21-0
Sat, Jul 08 @ Cleveland L 4-0 16-22-0
Sun, Jul 09 @ Cleveland W 5-3 17-22-0
Fri, Jul 14 @ Toronto
Sat, Jul 15 @ Toronto
Sun, Jul 16 @ Toronto
Mon, Jul 17 @ Kansas City
Tue, Jul 18 @ Kansas City
Wed, Jul 19 @ Kansas City
Thu, Jul 20 @ Kansas City
Fri, Jul 21 @ Minnesota
Sat, Jul 22 @ Minnesota
Sun, Jul 23 @ Minnesota
Mon, Jul 24 @ Kansas City
Tue, Jul 25 @ Kansas City
Wed, Jul 26 @ Kansas City
Fri, Jul 28 @ Houston
Sat, Jul 29 @ Houston
Sun, Jul 30 @ Houston
Mon, Jul 31 @ NY Yankees
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 02 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Aug 03 @ Baltimore
Fri, Aug 04 @ Baltimore
Sat, Aug 05 @ Baltimore
Sun, Aug 06 @ Baltimore
Mon, Aug 07 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Aug 08 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Aug 09 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Aug 10 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 11 @ Minnesota
Sat, Aug 12 @ Minnesota
Sun, Aug 13 @ Minnesota
Mon, Aug 14 @ Texas
Tue, Aug 15 @ Texas
Wed, Aug 16 @ Texas
Fri, Aug 18 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Aug 19 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Aug 20 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Aug 22 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 23 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Aug 24 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Aug 25 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 26 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 27 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 28 @ Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 29 @ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 30 @ Colorado Rockies
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ Cleveland
Sat, Sep 02 @ Cleveland
Sun, Sep 03 @ Cleveland
Mon, Sep 04 @ Kansas City
Tue, Sep 05 @ Kansas City
Wed, Sep 06 @ Kansas City
Fri, Sep 08 @ Toronto
Sat, Sep 09 @ Toronto
Sun, Sep 10 @ Toronto
Mon, Sep 11 @ Cleveland
Tue, Sep 12 @ Cleveland
Wed, Sep 13 @ Cleveland
Thu, Sep 14 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 15 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 16 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 17 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Sep 18 @ Oakland
Tue, Sep 19 @ Oakland
Wed, Sep 20 @ Oakland
Thu, Sep 21 @ Minnesota
Fri, Sep 22 @ Minnesota
Sat, Sep 23 @ Minnesota
Sun, Sep 24 @ Minnesota
Tue, Sep 26 @ Kansas City
Wed, Sep 27 @ Kansas City
Thu, Sep 28 @ Kansas City
Fri, Sep 29 @ Minnesota
Sat, Sep 30 @ Minnesota
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ Minnesota
Coach :