Detroit Tigers Schedule 2016

Miami Marlins vs Detroit Tigers 04/05/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Tuesday 5th April 2016 Miami Marlins plays against Detroit Tigers at .

Last 10 Matches Miami Marlins / Detroit Tigers (W-L)

Detroit Tigers Vs Miami Marlins

Miami Marlins/Detroit Tigers Records

Year Number of Matches Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)

Recent Results when Miami visits Detroit in MLB

Below details are about 0 matches when Detroit team played match at Miami home ground. Miami Marlins won 0 and Detroit Tigers won 0 games
Detroit TigersRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Detroit Tigers 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Apr 05 @ Miami
Wed, Apr 06 @ Miami
Fri, Apr 08 VS NY Yankees
Sat, Apr 09 VS NY Yankees
Sun, Apr 10 VS NY Yankees
Mon, Apr 11 VS Pittsburgh
Tue, Apr 12 VS Pittsburgh
Wed, Apr 13 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Apr 14 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Apr 15 @ Houston
Sat, Apr 16 @ Houston
Sun, Apr 17 @ Houston
Tue, Apr 19 @ Kansas City
Wed, Apr 20 @ Kansas City
Thu, Apr 21 @ Kansas City
Fri, Apr 22 VS Cleveland
Sat, Apr 23 VS Cleveland
Sun, Apr 24 VS Cleveland
Mon, Apr 25 VS Oakland
Tue, Apr 26 VS Oakland
Wed, Apr 27 VS Oakland
Thu, Apr 28 VS Oakland
Fri, Apr 29 @ Minnesota
Sat, Apr 30 @ Minnesota
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 @ Minnesota
Tue, May 03 @ Cleveland
Wed, May 04 @ Cleveland
Thu, May 05 @ Cleveland
Fri, May 06 VS Texas
Sat, May 07 VS Texas
Sun, May 08 VS Texas
Mon, May 09 @ Washington
Tue, May 10 @ Washington
Wed, May 11 @ Washington
Thu, May 12 @ Baltimore
Fri, May 13 @ Baltimore
Sat, May 14 @ Baltimore
Sun, May 15 @ Baltimore
Mon, May 16 VS Minnesota
Tue, May 17 VS Minnesota
Wed, May 18 VS Minnesota
Fri, May 20 VS Tampa Bay
Sat, May 21 VS Tampa Bay
Sun, May 22 VS Tampa Bay
Mon, May 23 VS Philadelphia
Tue, May 24 VS Philadelphia
Wed, May 25 VS Philadelphia
Fri, May 27 @ Oakland
Sat, May 28 @ Oakland
Sun, May 29 @ Oakland
Mon, May 30 @ LA Angels
Tue, May 31 @ LA Angels
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 @ LA Angels
Fri, Jun 03 VS Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 04 VS Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 05 VS Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jun 06 VS Toronto
Tue, Jun 07 VS Toronto
Wed, Jun 08 VS Toronto
Fri, Jun 10 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Jun 11 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Jun 12 @ NY Yankees
Mon, Jun 13 @ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 14 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 15 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jun 16 @ Kansas City
Fri, Jun 17 @ Kansas City
Sat, Jun 18 @ Kansas City
Sun, Jun 19 @ Kansas City
Mon, Jun 20 VS Seattle
Tue, Jun 21 VS Seattle
Wed, Jun 22 VS Seattle
Thu, Jun 23 VS Seattle
Fri, Jun 24 VS Cleveland
Sat, Jun 25 VS Cleveland
Sun, Jun 26 VS Cleveland
Tue, Jun 28 VS Miami
Wed, Jun 29 VS Miami
Thu, Jun 30 @ Tampa Bay
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 02 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 03 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, Jul 04 @ Cleveland
Tue, Jul 05 @ Cleveland
Wed, Jul 06 @ Cleveland
Thu, Jul 07 @ Toronto
Fri, Jul 08 @ Toronto
Sat, Jul 09 @ Toronto
Sun, Jul 10 @ Toronto
Fri, Jul 15 VS Kansas City
Sat, Jul 16 VS Kansas City
Sun, Jul 17 VS Kansas City
Mon, Jul 18 VS Minnesota
Tue, Jul 19 VS Minnesota
Wed, Jul 20 VS Minnesota
Thu, Jul 21 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 22 @ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 23 @ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 24 @ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jul 25 @ Boston
Tue, Jul 26 @ Boston
Wed, Jul 27 @ Boston
Fri, Jul 29 VS Houston
Sat, Jul 30 VS Houston
Sun, Jul 31 VS Houston
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 02 VS Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 03 VS Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 04 VS Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 05 VS NY Mets
Sat, Aug 06 VS NY Mets
Sun, Aug 07 VS NY Mets
Mon, Aug 08 @ Seattle
Tue, Aug 09 @ Seattle
Wed, Aug 10 @ Seattle
Fri, Aug 12 @ Texas
Sat, Aug 13 @ Texas
Sun, Aug 14 @ Texas
Mon, Aug 15 VS Kansas City
Tue, Aug 16 VS Kansas City
Wed, Aug 17 VS Kansas City
Thu, Aug 18 VS Boston
Fri, Aug 19 VS Boston
Sat, Aug 20 VS Boston
Sun, Aug 21 VS Boston
Tue, Aug 23 @ Minnesota
Wed, Aug 24 @ Minnesota
Thu, Aug 25 @ Minnesota
Fri, Aug 26 VS LA Angels
Sat, Aug 27 VS LA Angels
Sun, Aug 28 VS LA Angels
Mon, Aug 29 VS Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 30 VS Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 31 VS Chicago White Sox
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 @ Kansas City
Sat, Sep 03 @ Kansas City
Sun, Sep 04 @ Kansas City
Mon, Sep 05 @ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 06 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 07 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 09 VS Baltimore
Sat, Sep 10 VS Baltimore
Sun, Sep 11 VS Baltimore
Mon, Sep 12 VS Minnesota
Tue, Sep 13 VS Minnesota
Wed, Sep 14 VS Minnesota
Thu, Sep 15 VS Minnesota
Fri, Sep 16 @ Cleveland
Sat, Sep 17 @ Cleveland
Sun, Sep 18 @ Cleveland
Tue, Sep 20 @ Minnesota
Wed, Sep 21 @ Minnesota
Thu, Sep 22 @ Minnesota
Fri, Sep 23 VS Kansas City
Sat, Sep 24 VS Kansas City
Sun, Sep 25 VS Kansas City
Mon, Sep 26 VS Cleveland
Tue, Sep 27 VS Cleveland
Wed, Sep 28 VS Cleveland
Thu, Sep 29 VS Cleveland
Fri, Sep 30 @ Atlanta
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 @ Atlanta
Sun, Oct 02 @ Atlanta
Coach :