Chicago White Sox Schedule 2017

Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers 04/03/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 3rd April 2017 Chicago White Sox plays against Detroit Tigers at 4:10.

2015 MLB season Chicago White Sox won 6 matches and loss 4 matches in last 10 games. (W,L,L,L,W,W,W,L,W,W) Chicago White Sox Scored total 51 points in this season and against 59 points. Average scoring points 11, home record 0-0 and road record 6-4

Detroit Tigers won 2 matches and loss 8 matches in last 10 games in the current season (L,L,L,L,L,L,W,W,L,L) Detroit Tigers Scored total 43 points in this season and against 57 points. Average scoring points 10, home record 0-0 and road record 2-8

Last 10 Matches Chicago White Sox / Detroit Tigers (W-L)

Chicago White Sox Vs Detroit Tigers
50%
Chicago White Sox Won Matches
Detroit Tigers Won Matches

When compare in between Chicago White Sox/Detroit last 10 matches Chicago White Sox won 5 matches and Detroit Tigers won 5 matches. In these 10 matches Chicago White Sox 55 points, Detroit Tigers 57 points. Detroit Tigers visited Chicago White Sox home ground, Detroit Tigers won 5 match(s) out of 10 at Chicago White Sox homeground

Chicago White Sox/Detroit Tigers Records

Year Number of Matches Chicago White Sox Detroit Tigers
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 18 4 - 4 5 - 5 4 - 4 5 - 5
2015 18 5 - 4 3 - 6 4 - 5 6 - 3
2017 11 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when Chicago White Sox visits Detroit in MLB

Below details are about 17 matches when Detroit team played match at Chicago White Sox home ground. Chicago White Sox won 9 and Detroit Tigers won 8 games
Date Away Score Home Score
04/10/2015 Detroit Tigers 6 Chicago White Sox 0
03/10/2015 Detroit Tigers 3 Chicago White Sox 4
02/10/2015 Detroit Tigers 1 Chicago White Sox 2
07/06/2015 Detroit Tigers 6 Chicago White Sox 4
06/06/2015 Detroit Tigers 7 Chicago White Sox 1
05/06/2015 Detroit Tigers 3 Chicago White Sox 4
07/05/2015 Detroit Tigers 4 Chicago White Sox 1
06/05/2015 Detroit Tigers 6 Chicago White Sox 7
05/05/2015 Detroit Tigers 2 Chicago White Sox 5
31/08/2014 Detroit Tigers 2 Chicago White Sox 6
30/08/2014 Detroit Tigers 3 Chicago White Sox 6
29/08/2014 Detroit Tigers 7 Chicago White Sox 1
12/06/2014 Detroit Tigers 4 Chicago White Sox 0
11/06/2014 Detroit Tigers 2 Chicago White Sox 8
09/06/2014 Detroit Tigers 5 Chicago White Sox 6
30/04/2014 Detroit Tigers 5 Chicago White Sox 1
29/04/2014 Detroit Tigers 4 Chicago White Sox 3
Chicago White SoxRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Chicago White Sox 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 03 @ Detroit
Tue, Apr 04 @ Detroit L 6-3 0-1-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ Detroit
Thu, Apr 06 @ Detroit W 11-2 1-0-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Minnesota L 3-1 1-1-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Minnesota W 6-2 2-1-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Minnesota L 4-1 2-2-0
Tue, Apr 11 @ Cleveland L 2-1 2-3-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ Cleveland W 2-1 3-3-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ Cleveland W 10-4 4-3-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Minnesota W 2-1 5-3-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Minnesota L 6-0 5-4-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Minnesota W 3-1 6-4-0
Mon, Apr 17 @ NY Yankees L 7-4 6-5-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ NY Yankees W 4-1 7-5-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ NY Yankees L 9-1 7-6-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ Cleveland L 3-0 7-7-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ Cleveland L 7-0 7-8-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ Cleveland W 6-2 8-8-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ Kansas City W 12-1 9-8-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Kansas City W 10-5 10-8-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Kansas City W 5-2 11-8-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ Detroit W 7-3 12-8-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ Detroit W 6-4 13-8-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ Detroit L 7-3 13-9-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ Kansas City L 6-1 13-10-0
Tue, May 02 @ Kansas City W 6-0 14-10-0
Wed, May 03 @ Kansas City L 6-1 14-11-0
Thu, May 04 @ Kansas City W 8-3 15-11-0
Fri, May 05 @ Baltimore L 4-2 15-12-0
Sat, May 06 @ Baltimore L 4-2 15-13-0
Sun, May 07 @ Baltimore L 4-0 15-14-0
Tue, May 09 @ Minnesota L 7-2 15-15-0
Wed, May 10 @ Minnesota
Thu, May 11 @ Minnesota L 7-6 0-1-0
Fri, May 12 @ San Diego Padres L 6-3 0-2-0
Sat, May 13 @ San Diego Padres W 5-4 1-2-0
Sun, May 14 @ San Diego Padres W 9-3 2-2-0
Mon, May 15 @ LA Angels L 5-3 2-3-0
Tue, May 16 @ LA Angels L 7-6 2-4-0
Wed, May 17 @ LA Angels L 12-8 2-5-0
Thu, May 18 @ Seattle L 5-4 2-6-0
Fri, May 19 @ Seattle W 2-1 3-6-0
Sat, May 20 @ Seattle W 16-1 4-6-0
Sun, May 21 @ Seattle W 8-1 5-6-0
Mon, May 22 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 5-1 5-7-0
Tue, May 23 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 5-4 5-8-0
Wed, May 24 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 8-6 5-9-0
Fri, May 26 @ Detroit W 8-2 6-9-0
Fri, May 26 @ Detroit
Sat, May 27 @ Detroit L 4-3 0-1-0
Sun, May 28 @ Detroit W 7-3 1-1-0
Mon, May 29 @ Boston W 5-4 2-1-0
Tue, May 30 @ Boston L 13-7 2-2-0
Wed, May 31 @ Boston L 4-1 2-3-0
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ Detroit L 15-5 2-4-0
Sat, Jun 03 @ Detroit L 10-1 2-5-0
Sun, Jun 04 @ Detroit L 7-4 2-6-0
Tue, Jun 06 @ Tampa Bay W 4-2 3-6-0
Wed, Jun 07 @ Tampa Bay L 3-1 3-7-0
Thu, Jun 08 @ Tampa Bay L 7-5 3-8-0
Fri, Jun 09 @ Cleveland L 7-3 3-9-0
Sat, Jun 10 @ Cleveland W 5-3 4-9-0
Sun, Jun 11 @ Cleveland L 4-2 4-10-0
Mon, Jun 12 @ Baltimore W 10-7 5-10-0
Tue, Jun 13 @ Baltimore W 6-1 6-10-0
Wed, Jun 14 @ Baltimore L 10-6 6-11-0
Thu, Jun 15 @ Baltimore W 5-2 7-11-0
Fri, Jun 16 @ Toronto W 11-4 8-11-0
Sat, Jun 17 @ Toronto W 5-2 9-11-0
Sun, Jun 18 @ Toronto L 7-3 9-12-0
Tue, Jun 20 @ Minnesota L 9-7 9-13-0
Wed, Jun 21 @ Minnesota L 4-2 9-14-0
Thu, Jun 22 @ Minnesota W 9-0 10-14-0
Fri, Jun 23 @ Oakland
Sat, Jun 24 @ Oakland
Sun, Jun 25 @ Oakland
Mon, Jun 26 @ NY Yankees
Tue, Jun 27 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Jun 28 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Jun 29 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Jun 30 @ Texas
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Texas
Sun, Jul 02 @ Texas
Mon, Jul 03 @ Oakland
Tue, Jul 04 @ Oakland
Wed, Jul 05 @ Oakland
Fri, Jul 07 @ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 08 @ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 09 @ Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 14 @ Seattle
Sat, Jul 15 @ Seattle
Sun, Jul 16 @ Seattle
Tue, Jul 18 @ LA Dodgers
Wed, Jul 19 @ LA Dodgers
Fri, Jul 21 @ Kansas City
Sat, Jul 22 @ Kansas City
Sun, Jul 23 @ Kansas City
Mon, Jul 24 @ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jul 25 @ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jul 26 @ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 27 @ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 28 @ Cleveland
Sat, Jul 29 @ Cleveland
Sun, Jul 30 @ Cleveland
Mon, Jul 31 @ Toronto
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Toronto
Wed, Aug 02 @ Toronto
Thu, Aug 03 @ Boston
Fri, Aug 04 @ Boston
Sat, Aug 05 @ Boston
Sun, Aug 06 @ Boston
Tue, Aug 08 @ Houston
Wed, Aug 09 @ Houston
Thu, Aug 10 @ Houston
Fri, Aug 11 @ Kansas City
Sat, Aug 12 @ Kansas City
Sun, Aug 13 @ Kansas City
Tue, Aug 15 @ LA Dodgers
Wed, Aug 16 @ LA Dodgers
Thu, Aug 17 @ Texas
Fri, Aug 18 @ Texas
Sat, Aug 19 @ Texas
Sun, Aug 20 @ Texas
Mon, Aug 21 @ Minnesota
Mon, Aug 21 @ Minnesota
Tue, Aug 22 @ Minnesota
Wed, Aug 23 @ Minnesota
Thu, Aug 24 @ Minnesota
Fri, Aug 25 @ Detroit
Sat, Aug 26 @ Detroit
Sun, Aug 27 @ Detroit
Tue, Aug 29 @ Minnesota
Wed, Aug 30 @ Minnesota
Thu, Aug 31 @ Minnesota
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Sep 02 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Sep 03 @ Tampa Bay
Mon, Sep 04 @ Cleveland
Tue, Sep 05 @ Cleveland
Wed, Sep 06 @ Cleveland
Thu, Sep 07 @ Cleveland
Fri, Sep 08 @ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Sep 09 @ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Sep 10 @ San Francisco Giants
Mon, Sep 11 @ Kansas City
Tue, Sep 12 @ Kansas City
Wed, Sep 13 @ Kansas City
Thu, Sep 14 @ Detroit
Fri, Sep 15 @ Detroit
Sat, Sep 16 @ Detroit
Sun, Sep 17 @ Detroit
Tue, Sep 19 @ Houston
Wed, Sep 20 @ Houston
Thu, Sep 21 @ Houston
Fri, Sep 22 @ Kansas City
Sat, Sep 23 @ Kansas City
Sun, Sep 24 @ Kansas City
Mon, Sep 25 @ LA Angels
Tue, Sep 26 @ LA Angels
Wed, Sep 27 @ LA Angels
Thu, Sep 28 @ LA Angels
Fri, Sep 29 @ Cleveland
Sat, Sep 30 @ Cleveland
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ Cleveland
Coach :