Chicago Cubs Schedule 2017

Chicago Cubs vs St Louis Cardinals 04/05/2017 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Wednesday 5th April 2017 Chicago Cubs plays against St Louis Cardinals at 1:45.

2015 MLB season Chicago Cubs won 4 matches and loss 6 matches in last 10 games. (L,L,W,W,L,W,L,L,W,L) Chicago Cubs Scored total 41 points in this season and against 52 points. Average scoring points 9.3, home record 0-0 and road record 4-6

St Louis Cardinals won 6 matches and loss 4 matches in last 10 games in the current season (W,W,L,W,L,L,W,L,W,W) St Louis Cardinals Scored total 39 points in this season and against 50 points. Average scoring points 8.9, home record 0-0 and road record 6-4

Last 10 Matches Chicago Cubs / St Louis Cardinals (W-L)

Chicago Cubs Vs St Louis Cardinals
40%
Chicago Cubs Won Matches
St Louis Cardinals Won Matches

When compare in between Chicago Cubs/St Louis last 10 matches Chicago Cubs won 6 matches and St Louis Cardinals won 4 matches. In these 10 matches Chicago Cubs 35 points, St Louis Cardinals 36 points. St Louis Cardinals visited Chicago Cubs home ground, St Louis Cardinals won 4 match(s) out of 10 at Chicago Cubs homeground

Chicago Cubs/St Louis Cardinals Records

Year Number of Matches Chicago Cubs St Louis Cardinals
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 18 5 - 4 4 - 5 4 - 5 5 - 4
2015 18 4 - 4 2 - 8 4 - 4 8 - 2
2017 9 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0

Recent Results when Chicago Cubs visits St Louis in MLB

Below details are about 17 matches when St Louis team played match at Chicago Cubs home ground. Chicago Cubs won 9 and St Louis Cardinals won 8 games
Date Away Score Home Score
20/09/2015 St Louis Cardinals 4 Chicago Cubs 3
19/09/2015 St Louis Cardinals 4 Chicago Cubs 5
18/09/2015 St Louis Cardinals 3 Chicago Cubs 8
08/07/2015 St Louis Cardinals 6 Chicago Cubs 5
07/07/2015 St Louis Cardinals 3 Chicago Cubs 5
06/07/2015 St Louis Cardinals 6 Chicago Cubs 0
08/04/2015 St Louis Cardinals 0 Chicago Cubs 2
05/04/2015 St Louis Cardinals 3 Chicago Cubs 0
24/09/2014 St Louis Cardinals 1 Chicago Cubs 3
23/09/2014 St Louis Cardinals 3 Chicago Cubs 4
22/09/2014 St Louis Cardinals 8 Chicago Cubs 0
27/07/2014 St Louis Cardinals 1 Chicago Cubs 0
26/07/2014 St Louis Cardinals 6 Chicago Cubs 3
25/07/2014 St Louis Cardinals 6 Chicago Cubs 7
04/05/2014 St Louis Cardinals 5 Chicago Cubs 4
03/05/2014 St Louis Cardinals 0 Chicago Cubs 3
02/05/2014 St Louis Cardinals 5 Chicago Cubs 6
Chicago CubsRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Chicago Cubs 2017 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Apr 02 @ St Louis L 4-3 0-1-0
Tue, Apr 04 @ St Louis W 2-1 1-1-0
Wed, Apr 05 @ St Louis
Thu, Apr 06 @ St Louis W 6-4 1-0-0
Fri, Apr 07 @ Milwaukee L 2-1 1-1-0
Sat, Apr 08 @ Milwaukee W 11-6 2-1-0
Sun, Apr 09 @ Milwaukee W 7-4 3-1-0
Mon, Apr 10 @ LA Dodgers W 3-2 4-1-0
Wed, Apr 12 @ LA Dodgers L 2-0 4-2-0
Thu, Apr 13 @ LA Dodgers W 4-0 5-2-0
Fri, Apr 14 @ Pittsburgh L 4-2 5-3-0
Sat, Apr 15 @ Pittsburgh L 8-7 5-4-0
Sun, Apr 16 @ Pittsburgh L 6-1 5-5-0
Mon, Apr 17 @ Milwaukee L 6-3 5-6-0
Tue, Apr 18 @ Milwaukee W 9-7 6-6-0
Wed, Apr 19 @ Milwaukee W 7-4 7-6-0
Fri, Apr 21 @ Cincinnati W 6-5 8-6-0
Sat, Apr 22 @ Cincinnati W 12-8 9-6-0
Sun, Apr 23 @ Cincinnati L 7-5 9-7-0
Mon, Apr 24 @ Pittsburgh W 14-3 10-7-0
Tue, Apr 25 @ Pittsburgh W 1-0 11-7-0
Wed, Apr 26 @ Pittsburgh L 6-5 11-8-0
Fri, Apr 28 @ Boston L 5-4 11-9-0
Sat, Apr 29 @ Boston W 7-4 12-9-0
Sun, Apr 30 @ Boston L 6-2 12-10-0
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, May 01 @ Philadelphia L 10-2 12-11-0
Tue, May 02 @ Philadelphia W 8-3 13-11-0
Wed, May 03 @ Philadelphia W 5-4 14-11-0
Thu, May 04 @ Philadelphia W 5-4 15-11-0
Fri, May 05 @ NY Yankees L 3-2 15-12-0
Sat, May 06 @ NY Yankees L 11-6 15-13-0
Sun, May 07 @ NY Yankees L 5-4 15-14-0
Mon, May 08 @ Colorado Rockies
Tue, May 09 @ Colorado Rockies W 8-1 1-0-0
Tue, May 09 @ Colorado Rockies L 10-4 1-1-0
Wed, May 10 @ Colorado Rockies L 3-0 1-2-0
Fri, May 12 @ St Louis W 3-2 2-2-0
Sat, May 13 @ St Louis L 5-3 2-3-0
Sun, May 14 @ St Louis L 5-0 2-4-0
Tue, May 16 @ Cincinnati W 9-5 3-4-0
Wed, May 17 @ Cincinnati W 7-5 4-4-0
Thu, May 18 @ Cincinnati W 9-5 5-4-0
Fri, May 19 @ Milwaukee L 6-3 5-5-0
Sat, May 20 @ Milwaukee
Sun, May 21 @ Milwaukee W 13-6 1-0-0
Mon, May 22 @ San Francisco Giants L 6-4 1-1-0
Tue, May 23 @ San Francisco Giants W 4-1 2-1-0
Wed, May 24 @ San Francisco Giants W 5-4 3-1-0
Thu, May 25 @ San Francisco Giants W 5-1 4-1-0
Fri, May 26 @ LA Dodgers L 4-0 4-2-0
Sat, May 27 @ LA Dodgers L 5-0 4-3-0
Sun, May 28 @ LA Dodgers L 9-4 4-4-0
Mon, May 29 @ San Diego Padres L 5-2 4-5-0
Tue, May 30 @ San Diego Padres L 6-2 4-6-0
Wed, May 31 @ San Diego Padres L 2-1 4-7-0
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jun 02 @ St Louis W 3-2 5-7-0
Sat, Jun 03 @ St Louis W 5-3 6-7-0
Sun, Jun 04 @ St Louis W 7-6 7-7-0
Mon, Jun 05 @ Miami W 3-1 8-7-0
Tue, Jun 06 @ Miami W 10-2 9-7-0
Wed, Jun 07 @ Miami L 6-5 9-8-0
Thu, Jun 08 @ Colorado Rockies L 4-1 9-9-0
Fri, Jun 09 @ Colorado Rockies L 9-3 9-10-0
Sat, Jun 10 @ Colorado Rockies L 9-1 9-11-0
Sun, Jun 11 @ Colorado Rockies W 7-5 10-11-0
Mon, Jun 12 @ NY Mets L 6-1 10-12-0
Tue, Jun 13 @ NY Mets W 14-3 11-12-0
Wed, Jun 14 @ NY Mets L 9-4 11-13-0
Fri, Jun 16 @ Pittsburgh W 9-5 12-13-0
Sat, Jun 17 @ Pittsburgh L 4-3 12-14-0
Sun, Jun 18 @ Pittsburgh W 7-1 13-14-0
Mon, Jun 19 @ San Diego Padres W 3-2 14-14-0
Tue, Jun 20 @ San Diego Padres W 4-0 15-14-0
Wed, Jun 21 @ San Diego Padres L 3-2 15-15-0
Thu, Jun 22 @ Miami W 11-1 16-15-0
Fri, Jun 23 @ Miami L 2-0 16-16-0
Sat, Jun 24 @ Miami W 5-3 17-16-0
Sun, Jun 25 @ Miami L 4-2 17-17-0
Mon, Jun 26 @ Washington W 5-4 18-17-0
Tue, Jun 27 @ Washington L 6-1 18-18-0
Wed, Jun 28 @ Washington L 8-4 18-19-0
Thu, Jun 29 @ Washington W 5-4 19-19-0
Fri, Jun 30 @ Cincinnati L 5-0 19-20-0
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jul 01 @ Cincinnati L 5-3 19-21-0
Sun, Jul 02 @ Cincinnati W 6-2 20-21-0
Tue, Jul 04 @ Tampa Bay L 6-5 20-22-0
Wed, Jul 05 @ Tampa Bay W 7-3 21-22-0
Fri, Jul 07 @ Pittsburgh W 6-1 22-22-0
Sat, Jul 08 @ Pittsburgh L 4-2 22-23-0
Sun, Jul 09 @ Pittsburgh L 14-3 22-24-0
Fri, Jul 14 @ Baltimore
Sat, Jul 15 @ Baltimore
Sun, Jul 16 @ Baltimore
Mon, Jul 17 @ Atlanta
Tue, Jul 18 @ Atlanta
Wed, Jul 19 @ Atlanta
Fri, Jul 21 @ St Louis
Sat, Jul 22 @ St Louis
Sun, Jul 23 @ St Louis
Mon, Jul 24 @ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 25 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 26 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 27 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 28 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Jul 29 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Jul 30 @ Milwaukee
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Tue, Aug 01 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 02 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 03 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 04 @ Washington
Sat, Aug 05 @ Washington
Sun, Aug 06 @ Washington
Mon, Aug 07 @ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 08 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 09 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 11 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 12 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 13 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 14 @ Cincinnati
Tue, Aug 15 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 16 @ Cincinnati
Thu, Aug 17 @ Cincinnati
Fri, Aug 18 @ Toronto
Sat, Aug 19 @ Toronto
Sun, Aug 20 @ Toronto
Tue, Aug 22 @ Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 23 @ Cincinnati
Thu, Aug 24 @ Cincinnati
Fri, Aug 25 @ Philadelphia
Sat, Aug 26 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Aug 27 @ Philadelphia
Mon, Aug 28 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Aug 29 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Aug 30 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Aug 31 @ Atlanta
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 01 @ Atlanta
Sat, Sep 02 @ Atlanta
Sun, Sep 03 @ Atlanta
Mon, Sep 04 @ Pittsburgh
Tue, Sep 05 @ Pittsburgh
Wed, Sep 06 @ Pittsburgh
Thu, Sep 07 @ Pittsburgh
Fri, Sep 08 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Sep 09 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 10 @ Milwaukee
Tue, Sep 12 @ NY Mets
Wed, Sep 13 @ NY Mets
Thu, Sep 14 @ NY Mets
Fri, Sep 15 @ St Louis
Sat, Sep 16 @ St Louis
Sun, Sep 17 @ St Louis
Tue, Sep 19 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Sep 20 @ Tampa Bay
Thu, Sep 21 @ Milwaukee
Fri, Sep 22 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Sep 23 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 24 @ Milwaukee
Mon, Sep 25 @ St Louis
Tue, Sep 26 @ St Louis
Wed, Sep 27 @ St Louis
Thu, Sep 28 @ St Louis
Fri, Sep 29 @ Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 30 @ Cincinnati
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Oct 01 @ Cincinnati
Coach :