Boston Red Sox Schedule 2016

Cleveland Indians vs Boston Red Sox 04/04/2016 MLB Pick, Odds, and Prediction

Monday 4th April 2016 Cleveland Indians plays against Boston Red Sox at .

Last 10 Matches Cleveland Indians / Boston Red Sox (W-L)

Boston Red Sox Vs Cleveland Indians
40%
Cleveland Indians Won Matches
Boston Red Sox Won Matches

When compare in between Cleveland/Boston last 10 matches Cleveland Indians won 6 matches and Boston Red Sox won 4 matches. In these 10 matches Cleveland Indians 49 points, Boston Red Sox 27 points. Boston Red Sox visited Cleveland Indians home ground, Boston Red Sox won 0 match(s) out of 10 at Cleveland homeground

Cleveland Indians/Boston Red Sox Records

Year Number of Matches Cleveland Indians Boston Red Sox
Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L) Home Record (W- L) Road Record (W- L)
2014 7 3 - 0 2 - 2 0 - 3 2 - 2
2015 6 3 - 0 1 - 2 0 - 3 2 - 1

Recent Results when Cleveland visits Boston in MLB

Below details are about 6 matches when Boston team played match at Cleveland home ground. Cleveland Indians won 6 and Boston Red Sox won 0 games
Date Away Score Home Score
04/10/2015 Boston Red Sox 1 Cleveland Indians 3
03/10/2015 Boston Red Sox 0 Cleveland Indians 2
02/10/2015 Boston Red Sox 2 Cleveland Indians 8
04/06/2014 Boston Red Sox 4 Cleveland Indians 7
03/06/2014 Boston Red Sox 3 Cleveland Indians 5
02/06/2014 Boston Red Sox 2 Cleveland Indians 3
Boston Red SoxRoster | Salary
Baltimore Orioles New York Yankees Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays Chicago White Sox Cleveland Indians Detroit Tigers Kansas City Royals Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Angels Oakland Athletics Seattle Mariners Texas Rangers Atlanta Braves Washington Nationals New York Mets Philadelphia Phillies Miami Marlins Milwaukee Brewers Chicago Cubs Cincinnati Reds Houston Astros Pittsburgh Pirates St Louis Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres San Francisco Giants Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks

Boston Red Sox 2016 Regular Season Schedule

April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Apr 04 @ Cleveland
Wed, Apr 06 @ Cleveland
Thu, Apr 07 @ Cleveland
Fri, Apr 08 @ Toronto
Sat, Apr 09 @ Toronto
Sun, Apr 10 @ Toronto
Mon, Apr 11 VS Baltimore
Tue, Apr 12 VS Baltimore
Wed, Apr 13 VS Baltimore
Fri, Apr 15 VS Toronto
Sat, Apr 16 VS Toronto
Sun, Apr 17 VS Toronto
Mon, Apr 18 VS Toronto
Tue, Apr 19 VS Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 20 VS Tampa Bay
Thu, Apr 21 VS Tampa Bay
Fri, Apr 22 @ Houston
Sat, Apr 23 @ Houston
Sun, Apr 24 @ Houston
Mon, Apr 25 @ Atlanta
Tue, Apr 26 @ Atlanta
Wed, Apr 27 VS Atlanta
Thu, Apr 28 VS Atlanta
Fri, Apr 29 VS NY Yankees
Sat, Apr 30 VS NY Yankees
May OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, May 01 VS NY Yankees
Tue, May 03 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 04 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 05 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 06 @ NY Yankees
Sat, May 07 @ NY Yankees
Sun, May 08 @ NY Yankees
Mon, May 09 VS Oakland
Tue, May 10 VS Oakland
Wed, May 11 VS Oakland
Thu, May 12 VS Houston
Fri, May 13 VS Houston
Sat, May 14 VS Houston
Sun, May 15 VS Houston
Mon, May 16 @ Kansas City
Tue, May 17 @ Kansas City
Wed, May 18 @ Kansas City
Fri, May 20 VS Cleveland
Sat, May 21 VS Cleveland
Sun, May 22 VS Cleveland
Tue, May 24 VS Colorado Rockies
Wed, May 25 VS Colorado Rockies
Thu, May 26 VS Colorado Rockies
Fri, May 27 @ Toronto
Sat, May 28 @ Toronto
Sun, May 29 @ Toronto
Mon, May 30 @ Baltimore
Tue, May 31 @ Baltimore
June OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Wed, Jun 01 @ Baltimore
Thu, Jun 02 @ Baltimore
Fri, Jun 03 VS Toronto
Sat, Jun 04 VS Toronto
Sun, Jun 05 VS Toronto
Tue, Jun 07 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 08 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jun 10 @ Minnesota
Sat, Jun 11 @ Minnesota
Sun, Jun 12 @ Minnesota
Tue, Jun 14 VS Baltimore
Wed, Jun 15 VS Baltimore
Thu, Jun 16 VS Baltimore
Fri, Jun 17 VS Seattle
Sat, Jun 18 VS Seattle
Sun, Jun 19 VS Seattle
Mon, Jun 20 VS Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 21 VS Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 22 VS Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jun 23 VS Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 24 @ Texas
Sat, Jun 25 @ Texas
Sun, Jun 26 @ Texas
Mon, Jun 27 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 28 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Jun 29 @ Tampa Bay
July OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jul 01 VS LA Angels
Sat, Jul 02 VS LA Angels
Sun, Jul 03 VS LA Angels
Mon, Jul 04 VS Texas
Tue, Jul 05 VS Texas
Wed, Jul 06 VS Texas
Fri, Jul 08 VS Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 09 VS Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 10 VS Tampa Bay
Fri, Jul 15 @ NY Yankees
Sat, Jul 16 @ NY Yankees
Sun, Jul 17 @ NY Yankees
Tue, Jul 19 VS San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jul 20 VS San Francisco Giants
Thu, Jul 21 VS Minnesota
Fri, Jul 22 VS Minnesota
Sat, Jul 23 VS Minnesota
Sun, Jul 24 VS Minnesota
Mon, Jul 25 VS Detroit
Tue, Jul 26 VS Detroit
Wed, Jul 27 VS Detroit
Thu, Jul 28 @ LA Angels
Fri, Jul 29 @ LA Angels
Sat, Jul 30 @ LA Angels
Sun, Jul 31 @ LA Angels
August OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Mon, Aug 01 @ Seattle
Tue, Aug 02 @ Seattle
Wed, Aug 03 @ Seattle
Thu, Aug 04 @ Seattle
Fri, Aug 05 @ LA Dodgers
Sat, Aug 06 @ LA Dodgers
Sun, Aug 07 @ LA Dodgers
Tue, Aug 09 VS NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 10 VS NY Yankees
Thu, Aug 11 VS NY Yankees
Fri, Aug 12 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 13 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 14 VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 16 @ Baltimore
Wed, Aug 17 @ Baltimore
Thu, Aug 18 @ Detroit
Fri, Aug 19 @ Detroit
Sat, Aug 20 @ Detroit
Sun, Aug 21 @ Detroit
Mon, Aug 22 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 23 @ Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 24 @ Tampa Bay
Thu, Aug 25 @ Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 26 VS Kansas City
Sat, Aug 27 VS Kansas City
Sun, Aug 28 VS Kansas City
Mon, Aug 29 VS Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 30 VS Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 31 VS Tampa Bay
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Sep 02 @ Oakland
Sat, Sep 03 @ Oakland
Sun, Sep 04 @ Oakland
Mon, Sep 05 @ San Diego Padres
Tue, Sep 06 @ San Diego Padres
Wed, Sep 07 @ San Diego Padres
Fri, Sep 09 @ Toronto
Sat, Sep 10 @ Toronto
Sun, Sep 11 @ Toronto
Mon, Sep 12 VS Baltimore
Tue, Sep 13 VS Baltimore
Wed, Sep 14 VS Baltimore
Thu, Sep 15 VS NY Yankees
Fri, Sep 16 VS NY Yankees
Sat, Sep 17 VS NY Yankees
Sun, Sep 18 VS NY Yankees
Mon, Sep 19 @ Baltimore
Tue, Sep 20 @ Baltimore
Wed, Sep 21 @ Baltimore
Thu, Sep 22 @ Baltimore
Fri, Sep 23 @ Tampa Bay
Sat, Sep 24 @ Tampa Bay
Sun, Sep 25 @ Tampa Bay
Tue, Sep 27 @ NY Yankees
Wed, Sep 28 @ NY Yankees
Thu, Sep 29 @ NY Yankees
Fri, Sep 30 VS Toronto
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Oct 01 VS Toronto
Sun, Oct 02 VS Toronto
Coach :