Missouri Tigers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Missouri 83-74 Wofford 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Missouri 73-55 Maryland-Eastern Shore 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Xavier 78-66 Missouri 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Missouri 42-66 Kansas State 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Missouri 88-78 Arkansas State 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Missouri 78-71 Northern Illinois 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Missouri 85-78 Omaha 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Arizona 88-52 Missouri 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Missouri 59-73 NC State 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Missouri 68-63 Illinois 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Missouri 78-25 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Missouri 81-50 Savannah State 8 - 4 (0-0)
13 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Georgia 77-59 Missouri 8 - 5 (0-1)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Missouri 76-61 Auburn 9 - 5 (1-1)