Missouri State Bears Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Oral Roberts 80-65 Missouri State 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Butler 93-59 Missouri State 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Missouri State 77-56 William Woods 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Missouri State 68-69 Utah State 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Oklahoma State 63-64 Missouri State 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Missouri State 88-74 IUPUI 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Missouri State 61-70 Tulsa 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Missouri State 85-66 Oral Roberts 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Valparaiso 74-45 Missouri State 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Missouri State 74-78 Southeast Missouri State 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Illinois State 74-61 Missouri State 4 - 7 (0-1)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Missouri State 59-76 Evansville 4 - 8 (0-2)