Michigan State Spartans Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Michigan State 82-55 Florida Atlantic 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Kansas 73-79 Michigan State 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Michigan State 92-46 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Michigan State 89-65 Eastern Michigan 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Boston College 68-99 Michigan State 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Michigan State 71-67 Louisville 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Michigan State 76-33 Binghamton 7 - 0 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Michigan State 78-35 Maryland-Eastern Shore 8 - 0 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Michigan State 58-52 Florida 9 - 0 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Northeastern 58-78 Michigan State 10 - 0 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Oakland 93-99 Michigan State 11 - 0 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Iowa 83-70 Michigan State 11 - 1 (0-1)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Minnesota 61-69 Michigan State 12 - 1 (1-1)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Michigan State 79-54 Illinois 13 - 1 (2-1)
15 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Penn State 65-92 Michigan State 14 - 1 (3-1)