Miami (OH) RedHawks Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Xavier 81-72 Miami (OH) 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Miami (OH) 68-47 Kenyon 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Miami (OH) 70-68 Lipscomb 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Miami (OH) 69-75 Florida Atlantic 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Miami (OH) 67-61 Northeastern 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Miami (OH) 53-57 IPFW 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Miami (OH) 64-63 UCF 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 IUPUI 78-64 Miami (OH) 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Miami (OH) 72-67 Wright State 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Miami (OH) 64-53 Jackson State 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Tennessee Tech 77-64 Miami (OH) 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Dayton 64-63 Miami (OH) 6 - 6 (0-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Miami (OH) 67-71 South Carolina State 6 - 7 (0-0)
14 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Bowling Green 73-62 Miami (OH) 6 - 8 (0-1)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Miami (OH) 76-84 Toledo 6 - 9 (0-2)
16 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Kent State 76-68 Miami (OH) 6 - 10 (0-3)