Miami (FL) Hurricanes Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Miami (FL) 86-59 UT Pan American 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Miami (FL) 93-77 UL Lafayette 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Miami (FL) 105-79 Mississippi State 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Miami (FL) 77-78 Northeastern 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Nebraska 72-77 Miami (FL) 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Miami (FL) 88-60 Charlotte 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Miami (FL) 66-55 Florida 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Miami (FL) 85-63 Charleston 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 La Salle 49-95 Miami (FL) 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Miami (FL) 76-64 Princeton 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Miami (FL) 64-51 Syracuse 10 - 1 (1-0)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Miami (FL) 72-59 Florida State 11 - 1 (2-0)