Memphis Tigers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Memphis 67-49 Southern Miss 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Memphis 78-84 Oklahoma 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Memphis 64-68 UT-Arlington 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Ohio State 76-81 Memphis 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Memphis 94-68 Louisiana Tech 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Memphis 80-65 Southeast Missouri State 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Memphis 89-57 Manhattan 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Memphis 72-67 Southern 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Memphis 85-79 Ole Miss 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Memphis 77-65 Tulane 8 - 2 (1-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 South Carolina 86-76 Memphis 8 - 3 (1-0)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Connecticut 81-78 Memphis 8 - 4 (1-1)