Massachusetts Minutemen Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Massachusetts 85-79 Howard 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Harvard 63-69 Massachusetts 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Massachusetts 89-62 Central Arkansas 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Massachusetts 82-65 Clemson 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Massachusetts 99-69 Boston University 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Massachusetts 74-64 Ole Miss 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 UCF 67-63 Massachusetts 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 77-76 Massachusetts 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Massachusetts 103-95 New Orleans 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Massachusetts 66-90 Providence 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Massachusetts 83-79 LIU Brooklyn 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 La Salle 67-74 Massachusetts 9 - 3 (1-0)
13 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Dayton 93-63 Massachusetts 9 - 4 (1-1)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Massachusetts 77-88 St. Bonaventure 9 - 5 (1-2)