Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Northwestern 79-57 UMass Lowell 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 UMass Lowell 87-84 Sacred Heart 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Notre Dame 83-57 UMass Lowell 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 UMass Lowell 104-76 Wheelock College 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 UMass Lowell 80-77 Cornell 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 LIU Brooklyn 84-72 UMass Lowell 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 N.J.I.T. 90-77 UMass Lowell 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Boston College 66-68 UMass Lowell 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 UMass Lowell 60-80 Boston University 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Central Connecticut 83-79 UMass Lowell 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Connecticut 88-79 UMass Lowell 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Rutgers 89-66 UMass Lowell 4 - 8 (0-0)
13 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Wagner 76-62 UMass Lowell 4 - 9 (0-0)
14 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 UMass Lowell 80-76 Hartford 5 - 9 (1-0)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Stony Brook 86-59 UMass Lowell 5 - 10 (1-1)