Marshall Thundering Herd Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Tennessee 84-74 Marshall 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Morehead State 85-61 Marshall 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Marshall 75-89 James Madison 0 - 3 (0-0)
4 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Ohio 85-70 Marshall 0 - 4 (0-0)
5 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Marshall 65-75 Akron 0 - 5 (0-0)
6 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 James Madison 107-84 Marshall 0 - 6 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Marshall 82-76 Eastern Illinois 1 - 6 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Marshall 96-72 Eastern Kentucky 2 - 6 (0-0)
9 Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Marshall 92-73 North Carolina Central 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Marshall 68-86 West Virginia 3 - 7 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Marshall 90-82 Wyoming 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 Maryland 87-67 Marshall 4 - 8 (0-0)
13 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Marshall 94-76 Western Kentucky 5 - 8 (1-0)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Marshall 90-67 Florida Atlantic 6 - 8 (2-0)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Marshall 99-81 Florida Intl 7 - 8 (3-0)