Marist Red Foxes Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Marist 64-67 Holy Cross 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Marist 73-63 Dartmouth 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Kent State 79-72 Marist 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Vermont 86-60 Marist 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Marist 66-101 Iona 1 - 4 (0-1)
6 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Manhattan 70-75 Marist 2 - 4 (1-1)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Marist 53-75 Albany 2 - 5 (1-1)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Marist 69-70 Delaware 2 - 6 (1-1)
9 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Army 83-89 Marist 3 - 6 (1-1)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Brown 82-84 Marist 4 - 6 (1-1)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Jacksonville 69-68 Marist 4 - 7 (1-1)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Marist 83-92 Canisius 4 - 8 (1-2)
13 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Marist 60-68 St. Peter's 4 - 9 (1-3)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Iona 90-80 Marist 4 - 10 (1-4)