Manchester Monarchs Schedule 2014-2015

Manchester Monarchs 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Oct 12 @ W-B/Scranton W 4-1 1-0-0
Fri, Oct 17 @ Norfolk L 3-2 1-1-0
Sat, Oct 18 @ Norfolk W 4-2 2-1-0
Fri, Oct 24 VS Portland W 5-2 3-1-0
Sat, Oct 25 VS Providence L 5-0 3-2-0
Fri, Oct 31 VS Hershey L 4-0 3-3-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Nov 01 VS St. John's W 6-2 4-3-0
Sun, Nov 02 VS Hershey W 3-1 5-3-0
Fri, Nov 07 VS Phantoms L 3-2 5-4-0
Sat, Nov 08 VS Springfield W 2-1 6-4-0
Tue, Nov 11 @ Portland W 4-0 7-4-0
Fri, Nov 14 @ Worcester W 5-2 8-4-0
Sat, Nov 15 VS Providence W 5-2 9-4-0
Sun, Nov 16 @ Hartford W 4-3 OT 10-4-0
Wed, Nov 19 VS Worcester W 5-1 11-4-0
Fri, Nov 21 @ Binghamton L 4-3 OT 11-4-1
Sat, Nov 22 @ W-B/Scranton W 3-2 12-4-1
Fri, Nov 28 VS Bridgeport W 3-2 OT 13-4-1
Sat, Nov 29 @ Springfield L 4-1 13-5-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Dec 05 @ Portland L 3-2 SO 13-5-2
Sat, Dec 06 VS Norfolk W 5-2 14-5-2
Sun, Dec 07 VS Norfolk W 5-2 15-5-2
Fri, Dec 12 @ Portland W 3-1 16-5-2
Sat, Dec 13 @ Worcester W 2-1 17-5-2
Sun, Dec 14 @ Providence L 4-2 17-6-2
Wed, Dec 17 @ Portland W 8-2 18-6-2
Fri, Dec 19 VS Worcester W 4-1 19-6-2
Sat, Dec 20 VS Providence W 5-4 20-6-2
Fri, Dec 26 @ Worcester W 5-4 SO 21-6-2
Sat, Dec 27 VS Providence W 3-2 OT 22-6-2
Sun, Dec 28 VS Portland L 3-0 22-7-2
Wed, Dec 31 VS St. John's W 4-0 23-7-2