LSU Tigers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 LSU 81-70 McNeese State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 LSU 91-69 Kennesaw State 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 LSU 78-66 South Alabama 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 LSU 80-81 Marquette 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Charleston 70-58 LSU 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 LSU 119-108 North Florida 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Houston 105-98 LSU 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 LSU 78-57 Gardner-Webb 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 LSU 100-77 Oral Roberts 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 LSU 38-51 American 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 LSU 71-77 Wake Forest 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Vanderbilt 82-90 LSU 7 - 5 (1-0)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 LSU 85-67 Kentucky 8 - 5 (2-0)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Florida 68-62 LSU 8 - 6 (2-1)