Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Louisiana Tech 95-33 Millsaps 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Louisiana Tech 80-68 UT-Arlington 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Grambling State 67-86 Louisiana Tech 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Ohio State 74-82 Louisiana Tech 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Louisiana Tech 71-50 North Carolina Central 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Memphis 94-68 Louisiana Tech 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Louisiana Tech 95-88 Jackson State 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Louisiana Tech 82-49 LSU Shreveport 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Louisiana Tech 91-79 UL Lafayette 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Ole Miss 99-80 Louisiana Tech 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Louisiana Tech 83-76 Southern 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 63-66 Louisiana Tech 10 - 2 (0-0)
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Louisiana Tech 77-58 Prairie View A&M 11 - 2 (0-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Louisiana Tech 87-57 Southern Miss 12 - 2 (1-0)
15 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Louisiana Tech 53-56 Old Dominion 12 - 3 (1-1)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Louisiana Tech 93-90 Charlotte 13 - 3 (2-1)