Los Angeles Kings Schedule 2015 - 16

Los Angeles Kings 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Mon, Sep 21 @ Arizona W 5-1 1-0-0
Tue, Sep 22 VS Arizona W 3-2 OT 2-0-0
Fri, Sep 25 @ Anaheim L 2-1 2-1-0
Sun, Sep 27 @ Colorado W 2-1 SO 3-1-0
Tue, Sep 29 VS Anaheim L 2-1 OT 3-1-1
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 03 VS Colorado W 4-0 4-1-1
Los Angeles Kings 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Oct 07 VS San Jose L 5-1 4-2-1
Fri, Oct 09 VS Arizona L 4-1 4-3-1
Tue, Oct 13 VS Vancouver L 4-1 4-4-1
Fri, Oct 16 VS Minnesota W 2-1 5-4-1
Sun, Oct 18 VS Colorado W 2-1 6-4-1
Thu, Oct 22 @ San Jose W 4-1 7-4-1
Fri, Oct 23 VS Carolina W 3-0 8-4-1
Sun, Oct 25 @ Edmonton W 3-2 9-4-1
Tue, Oct 27 @ Winnipeg W 4-1 10-4-1
Sat, Oct 31 VS Nashville W 4-3 OT 11-4-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Mon, Nov 02 @ Chicago L 4-2 11-5-1
Tue, Nov 03 @ St. Louis W 3-0 12-5-1
Thu, Nov 05 VS Columbus L 3-2 12-6-1
Sat, Nov 07 VS Florida W 4-1 13-6-1
Tue, Nov 10 VS Arizona L 3-2 13-7-1
Thu, Nov 12 VS NY Islanders W 2-1 14-7-1
Sat, Nov 14 VS Edmonton W 4-3 15-7-1
Tue, Nov 17 @ Philadelphia W 3-2 SO 16-7-1
Fri, Nov 20 @ Detroit L 3-2 16-8-1
Sun, Nov 22 @ Carolina L 4-3 16-9-1
Mon, Nov 23 @ Florida W 3-1 17-9-1
Wed, Nov 25 @ Tampa Bay L 2-1 17-10-1
Sat, Nov 28 VS Chicago W 3-2 18-10-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 VS Vancouver W 2-1 OT 19-10-1
Sat, Dec 05 VS Pittsburgh L 3-2 19-11-1
Sun, Dec 06 VS Tampa Bay W 3-1 20-11-1
Tue, Dec 08 @ Columbus W 3-2 OT 21-11-1
Fri, Dec 11 @ Pittsburgh W 3-2 SO 22-11-1
Sat, Dec 12 @ Buffalo L 2-1 OT 22-11-2
Mon, Dec 14 @ Ottawa L 5-3 22-12-2
Thu, Dec 17 @ Montreal W 3-0 23-12-2
Sat, Dec 19 @ Toronto L 5-0 23-13-2
Tue, Dec 22 VS San Jose L 5-3 23-14-2
Sat, Dec 26 @ Arizona W 4-3 OT 24-14-2
Mon, Dec 28 VS Vancouver W 5-0 25-14-2
Tue, Dec 29 @ Edmonton W 5-2 0 26-14-2
Thu, Dec 31 @ Calgary W 4-1 0 27-14-2
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 VS Philadelphia W 2-1 0 28-14-2
Mon, Jan 04 @ Colorado L 4-1 0 28-14-3
Thu, Jan 07 VS Toronto W 2-1 0 29-14-3
Sat, Jan 09 VS St. Louis L 2-1 SO 29-14-4
Mon, Jan 11 VS Detroit W 4-2 0 30-14-4
Sat, Jan 16 VS Ottawa L 5-3 0 30-14-5
Sun, Jan 17 @ Anaheim W 3-2 0 31-14-5
Tue, Jan 19 VS Dallas W 3-2 0 32-14-5
Thu, Jan 21 VS Minnesota
Sat, Jan 23 @ Arizona L 3-2 0 0-0-1
Sun, Jan 24 @ San Jose W 3-2 OT 1-0-1
Wed, Jan 27 VS Colorado
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 @ Arizona W 6-2 0 1-0-0
Thu, Feb 04 VS Anaheim L 4-2 0 1-0-1
Tue, Feb 09 @ Boston W 9-2 0 2-0-1
Thu, Feb 11 @ NY Islanders L 5-2 0 2-0-2
Fri, Feb 12 @ NY Rangers W 5-4 OT 3-0-2
Sun, Feb 14 @ New Jersey L 1-0 0 3-0-3
Tue, Feb 16 @ Washington L 3-1 0 3-0-4
Thu, Feb 18 @ St. Louis L 2-1 0 3-0-5
Sat, Feb 20 @ Nashville W 2-1 OT 4-0-5
Tue, Feb 23 VS Calgary
Thu, Feb 25 VS Edmonton W 2-1 0 1-0-0
Sat, Feb 27 VS Buffalo W 2-0 0 2-0-0
Sun, Feb 28 @ Anaheim L 4-2 0 2-0-1
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Mar 03 VS Montreal
Sat, Mar 05 VS Anaheim
Mon, Mar 07 VS Vancouver
Wed, Mar 09 VS Washington
Sat, Mar 12 VS New Jersey
Mon, Mar 14 @ Chicago
Tue, Mar 15 @ Dallas
Thu, Mar 17 VS NY Rangers
Sat, Mar 19 VS Boston
Mon, Mar 21 @ Nashville
Tue, Mar 22 @ Minnesota
Thu, Mar 24 @ Winnipeg
Sat, Mar 26 VS Edmonton
Mon, Mar 28 @ San Jose
Thu, Mar 31 VS Calgary
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 VS Dallas
Mon, Apr 04 @ Vancouver
Tue, Apr 05 @ Calgary
Thu, Apr 07 VS Anaheim
Sat, Apr 09 VS Winnipeg