Lipscomb Bisons Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Santa Clara 63-65 Lipscomb 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Lipscomb 65-71 Milwaukee 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Lipscomb 69-82 Denver 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Lipscomb 96-69 Oakland 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Miami (OH) 70-68 Lipscomb 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Lipscomb 67-79 Northeastern 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Lipscomb 79-65 Florida Atlantic 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 South Carolina 92-76 Lipscomb 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Belmont 105-89 Lipscomb 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Lipscomb 78-81 Tennessee Tech 3 - 7 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Lipscomb 84-93 Belmont 3 - 8 (0-0)
12 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Lipscomb 83-53 Cumberland TENN 4 - 8 (0-0)
13 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Lipscomb 64-78 Princeton 4 - 9 (0-0)
14 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Tennessee State 89-86 Lipscomb 4 - 10 (0-0)
15 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Lipscomb 84-92 Austin Peay 4 - 11 (0-0)
16 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Lipscomb 56-80 Chattanooga 4 - 12 (0-0)
17 Fri, Jan 01, 2016 Lipscomb - N.J.I.T. - -
18 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Akron 80-73 Lipscomb 4 - 14 (0-0)
19 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Kennesaw State 102-86 Lipscomb 4 - 15 (0-1)