Liberty Flames Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Liberty 64-62 Covenant 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Liberty 90-52 Summit 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Liberty 59-70 William & Mary 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Liberty - Central Pennsylvania College - -
5 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Appalachian State 73-62 Liberty 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Western Michigan 58-68 Liberty 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Tulane 72-51 Liberty 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 Radford 56-52 Liberty 3 - 5 (0-1)
9 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Liberty 61-68 Charleston Southern 3 - 6 (0-2)
10 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Furman 79-56 Liberty 3 - 7 (0-2)
11 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Liberty 58-73 Lamar 3 - 8 (0-2)
12 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Princeton 77-72 Liberty 3 - 9 (0-2)
13 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 St Francis (BKN) 64-55 Liberty 3 - 10 (0-2)
14 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 VCU 85-57 Liberty 3 - 11 (0-2)
15 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Notre Dame 73-56 Liberty 3 - 12 (0-2)
16 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Liberty 69-76 UNC-Asheville 3 - 13 (0-2)
17 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Coastal Carolina 61-62 Liberty 4 - 13 (1-2)
18 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Liberty 55-52 Campbell 5 - 13 (2-2)