Lake Erie Monsters Schedule 2015 - 16

Lake Erie Monsters 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 09 @ Rochester L 6-3 0-1-0
Fri, Oct 16 VS Iowa W 4-1 1-1-0
Sat, Oct 17 VS Iowa L 1-0 1-2-0
Thu, Oct 22 @ Manitoba W 3-1 2-2-0
Sat, Oct 24 @ Manitoba W 2-0 3-2-0
Thu, Oct 29 VS Charlotte W 3-2 4-2-0
Sat, Oct 31 VS Charlotte L 6-5 4-3-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Nov 06 @ Milwaukee L 3-1 4-4-0
Sat, Nov 07 @ Iowa W 3-2 5-4-0
Sun, Nov 08 @ Iowa W 3-2 6-4-0
Wed, Nov 11 @ Milwaukee L 6-3 6-5-0
Fri, Nov 13 VS Grand Rapids W 3-2 7-5-0
Sat, Nov 14 VS Grand Rapids W 5-1 8-5-0
Fri, Nov 20 @ Iowa W 3-2 9-5-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ Iowa W 3-2 10-5-0
Sun, Nov 22 @ Rockford L 3-1 10-6-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS Manitoba W 4-2 11-6-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS Manitoba W 4-1 12-6-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ Grand Rapids L 3-2 12-7-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Dec 03 VS Iowa L 4-2 12-8-0
Fri, Dec 04 VS Iowa W 3-1 13-8-0
Sat, Dec 05 @ Grand Rapids L 4-1 13-9-0
Fri, Dec 11 VS Chicago W 4-3 14-9-0
Sat, Dec 12 VS Chicago W 2-1 15-9-0
Wed, Dec 16 VS Grand Rapids L 3-2 15-10-0
Sat, Dec 19 @ Charlotte L 4-1 15-11-0
Sun, Dec 20 @ Charlotte L 4-3 OT 15-11-1
Sat, Dec 26 VS Grand Rapids L 7-3 15-12-1
Sun, Dec 27 VS Grand Rapids W 3-2 16-12-1
Tue, Dec 29 VS Toronto W 2-1 17-12-1
Thu, Dec 31 @ Toronto L 3-2 17-13-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Milwaukee L 3-1 17-14-1
Sun, Jan 03 @ Chicago L 5-2 17-15-1
Tue, Jan 05 @ Milwaukee W 4-0 18-15-1
Sat, Jan 09 @ Grand Rapids L 4-3 18-16-1
Mon, Jan 11 @ Manitoba W 7-3 19-16-1
Wed, Jan 13 @ Manitoba L 4-0 19-17-1
Fri, Jan 15 @ Grand Rapids L 1-0 SO 19-17-2
Sat, Jan 16 @ Chicago W 4-2 20-17-2
Mon, Jan 18 @ Rockford L 3-1 20-18-2
Wed, Jan 20 VS Grand Rapids L 3-2 20-19-2
Fri, Jan 22 VS Milwaukee W 2-1 OT 21-19-2
Sat, Jan 23 VS Milwaukee L 1-0 21-20-2
Fri, Jan 29 VS Texas W 3-2 22-20-2
Sat, Jan 30 VS Texas L 3-2 22-21-2
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 @ Charlotte W 1-0 23-21-2
Sat, Feb 06 @ Charlotte W 4-1 24-21-2
Tue, Feb 09 VS Chicago W 3-2 25-21-2
Thu, Feb 11 VS Chicago W 5-0 26-21-2
Sat, Feb 13 @ Texas L 4-3 OT 26-21-3
Sun, Feb 14 @ Texas L 2-1 26-22-3
Fri, Feb 19 VS San Antonio W 4-3 OT 27-22-3
Sat, Feb 20 VS San Antonio L 3-2 So 27-22-4
Thu, Feb 25 VS Rochester W 5-2 28-22-4
Fri, Feb 26 VS Rockford W 4-1 29-22-4
Sat, Feb 27 VS Rockford W 3-2 OT 30-22-4
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Mar 01 VS Milwaukee W 2-0 31-22-4
Thu, Mar 03 VS Milwaukee
Sat, Mar 05 @ Rockford
Sun, Mar 06 @ Rockford
Fri, Mar 11 @ San Antonio
Sun, Mar 13 @ San Antonio
Fri, Mar 18 VS Manitoba
Sat, Mar 19 VS Manitoba
Sun, Mar 20 VS Toronto
Thu, Mar 24 VS Rockford
Fri, Mar 25 VS Rockford
Sat, Mar 26 @ Grand Rapids
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 @ Chicago
Sat, Apr 02 @ Chicago
Fri, Apr 08 @ Toronto
Sat, Apr 09 @ Rochester
Sun, Apr 10 VS Rochester
Wed, Apr 13 @ Grand Rapids
Thu, Apr 14 VS Charlotte
Fri, Apr 15 VS Charlotte