Kentucky Wildcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Kentucky 78-65 Albany 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Kentucky 87-57 N.J.I.T. 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Kentucky 74-63 Duke 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Kentucky 78-63 Wright State 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Kentucky 82-62 Boston University 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Kentucky 84-63 South Florida 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Kentucky 75-63 Illinois State 7 - 0 (0-0)
8 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 UCLA 87-77 Kentucky 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Kentucky 88-67 Eastern Kentucky 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Kentucky 72-58 Arizona State 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Kentucky 67-74 Ohio State 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Sat, Dec 26, 2015 Kentucky 75-73 Louisville 10 - 2 (0-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Kentucky 83-61 Ole Miss 11 - 2 (1-0)
14 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 LSU 85-67 Kentucky 11 - 3 (1-1)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Alabama 61-77 Kentucky 12 - 3 (2-1)