Kansas State Wildcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Kansas State 80-53 Maryland-Eastern Shore 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Kansas State 81-71 Columbia 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Kansas State 93-72 South Dakota 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Missouri 42-66 Kansas State 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Kansas State 68-66 South Carolina State 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Georgia 66-68 Kansas State 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Kansas State 83-58 Coppin State 7 - 0 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Texas A&M 78-68 Kansas State 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Colorado State 56-61 Kansas State 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Kansas State 63-49 North Dakota 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Kansas State 75-47 Saint Louis 10 - 1 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Kansas State 83-87 West Virginia 10 - 2 (0-1)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Texas 60-57 Kansas State 10 - 3 (0-2)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Oklahoma 86-76 Kansas State 10 - 4 (0-3)
15 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Kansas State 83-70 Texas Tech 11 - 4 (1-3)