Kansas Jayhawks Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Kansas 109-72 Northern Colorado 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Kansas 73-79 Michigan State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Chaminade 72-123 Kansas 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Kansas 94-61 Loyola (MD) 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Kansas 75-69 Harvard 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Kansas 92-69 Holy Cross 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Oregon State 67-82 Kansas 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Kansas 88-46 Montana 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 San Diego State 57-70 Kansas 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Kansas 78-53 UC Irvine 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Kansas 102-74 Baylor 10 - 1 (1-0)
12 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Kansas 109-106 Oklahoma 11 - 1 (2-0)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Texas Tech 59-69 Kansas 12 - 1 (3-0)