Jacksonville Dolphins Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Appalachian State 76-68 Jacksonville 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Florida State 98-79 Jacksonville 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Jacksonville 81-63 Florida College 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Jacksonville 92-64 Thomas (GA) 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Jacksonville 63-71 IPFW 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Navy 71-65 Jacksonville 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Chattanooga 62-52 Jacksonville 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 UNC Greensboro 71-69 Jacksonville 2 - 6 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Jacksonville 92-73 Florida Memorial 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Jacksonville State 82-86 Jacksonville 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 South Carolina State 81-74 Jacksonville 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 South Florida 88-75 Jacksonville 4 - 8 (0-0)
13 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Jacksonville 68-66 Florida A&M 5 - 8 (0-0)
14 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Florida 89-65 Jacksonville 5 - 9 (0-0)
15 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Jacksonville 69-68 Marist 6 - 9 (0-0)
16 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Jacksonville 74-70 Bethune-Cookman 7 - 9 (0-0)
17 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Western Michigan 76-72 Jacksonville 7 - 10 (0-0)
18 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Jacksonville 84-45 Trinity Baptist 8 - 10 (0-0)
19 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 North Florida 83-68 Jacksonville 8 - 11 (0-1)