Ipl 2011 Photo Gallery

IPL 2009 Winners IPL 2008 Past Winners
Indian premier League 2009 Winners Indian premier League 2008 Winners

Rajasthan Royals rajasthan_sexy_hot_cheerleader
Rajasthan Royals Team Parade Rajasthan Royals Cheerleaders
Chennai Super Kings deccan-chargers-cheerleaders
Chennai Superkings Team Parade Chennai Superkings Cheerleaders
Deccan Chargers Deccan-Chargers-Sexy-Cherleaders
Deccan Chargers Team Parade Deccan Chargers Cheerleaders
Indian Premier League Kings-XI-Punjab-Cheerleaders
IPL Leaders Lalit Modi & Ravi Sastry Punjab XI Kings Cheerleaders
Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata-Knight-Riders-Cheerleaders
Kolkata Knight Riders Team Parade Kolkata Knight Riders Cheerleaders
Mumbai Indians mumbai-indians-cheerleaders
Mumbai Indians Team Parade Mumbai Indians Cheerleaders
Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore-Royal-Challengers-Cheerleaders
Bangalore Royal Challenge Team Parade Bangalore Royal Challenge Cheerleaders
kings xi punjab team shane warne
Kings XI Punjab Team Parade IPL 2008 Winner Rajasthan Royals Captain

Free Email Newsletter

Enter Email Address

Sign up
You can opt-out at any time.
Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.
   More in Sports

India Tour of Australia 2014-15 Series

24th November 2014