Iowa Hawkeyes Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Iowa 76-59 Gardner-Webb 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Iowa 103-68 Coppin State 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Marquette 61-89 Iowa 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Iowa 77-82 Dayton 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Iowa 78-75 Florida State 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Iowa 95-75 UMKC 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Iowa 90-56 Western Illinois 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Iowa State 83-82 Iowa 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Drake 64-70 Iowa 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Iowa 85-63 Tennessee Tech 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Iowa 83-70 Michigan State 9 - 2 (1-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Purdue 63-70 Iowa 10 - 2 (2-0)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Iowa 77-66 Nebraska 11 - 2 (3-0)