Indiana State Sycamores Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Indiana State 70-72 IUPUI 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Indiana State 70-55 Wyoming 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Indiana State 70-61 Norfolk State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Eastern Illinois 68-62 Indiana State 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Butler 85-71 Indiana State 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Indiana State 63-69 Valparaiso 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Western Kentucky 75-62 Indiana State 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Indiana State 75-60 Illinois-Springfield 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Saint Louis 68-76 Indiana State 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Indiana State 73-61 Ball State 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Evansville 70-62 Indiana State 5 - 6 (0-1)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Indiana State 73-58 Loyola (CHI) 6 - 6 (1-1)
13 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Drake 69-79 Indiana State 7 - 6 (2-1)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Indiana State 77-65 Illinois State 8 - 6 (3-1)