India tour of Zimbabwe 2015 Schedule

Indian Cricket Team in Zimbabwe in 2015 Dates

India vs Zimbabwe 2015 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Jul 10 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST) 1st ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club
Sun Jul 12 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST) 2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club
Tue Jul 14 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST) 3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club
Fri Jul 17 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST) 1st T20I - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club
Sun Jul 19 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST) 2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club

India tour of Zimbabwe 2013 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Wed Jul 24 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v India
Harare Sports Club
Fri Jul 26 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v India
Harare Sports Club
Sun Jul 28 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v India
Harare Sports Club
Wed Jul 31 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
4th ODI - Zimbabwe v India
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sat Aug 3 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
5th ODI - Zimbabwe v India
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo