India tour of England 2014 Schedule

India tour of England 2014

India tour of England 2014 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Thu Jun 26 - Sat Jun 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Leicestershire v Indians
Grace Road, Leicester
Tue Jul 1 - Thu Jul 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Derbyshire v Indians
County Ground, Derby
Wed Jul 9 - Sun Jul 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 17 - Mon Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v India
Lord's, London
Sun Jul 27 - Thu Jul 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
3rd Test - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Aug 7 - Mon Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
4th Test - England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Aug 15 - Tue Aug 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
5th Test - England v India
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Aug 22
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
Middlesex v Indians
Lord's, London
Mon Aug 25
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
1st ODI - England v India
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Aug 27
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
2nd ODI - England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Aug 30
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
3rd ODI - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Sep 2
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
4th ODI - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Sep 5
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
5th ODI - England v India
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 7
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
19:30 IST
Only T20I - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham