India tour of Australia 2015-16 Schedule

Date & Time Match
Tue Jan 12 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST) 1st ODI - Australia v India | Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Jan 15 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST) 2nd ODI - Australia v India | Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Jan 17 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST) 3rd ODI - Australia v India | Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 20 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST) 4th ODI - Australia v India | Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sat Jan 23 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST) 5th ODI - Australia v India | Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 26 (20 ovs) 18:08 local (07:38 GMT | 13:08 IST) 1st T20I - Australia v India | Adelaide Oval
Fri Jan 29 (20 ovs) 19:38 local (08:38 GMT | 14:08 IST) 2nd T20I - Australia v India | Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 31 (20 ovs) 19:38 local (08:38 GMT | 14:08 IST) 3rd T20I - Australia v India | Sydney Cricket Ground

India tour of Australia 2015-16

India Vs Australia 2014-15 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Mon Nov 24 - Tue Nov 25
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 IST
Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
Fri Nov 28 - Sat Nov 29
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 IST
Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Adelaide Oval
Tue Dec 9 - Sat Dec 13
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 IST
1st Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
05:30 IST
2nd Test - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 6 - Sat Jan 10
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
4th Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
04:30 IST
England XI v ACT Invitational XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) (D/N)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground

India tour of Australia 2011-12 Schedule

Date and Time Match
Thu Dec 15 - Fri Dec 16 
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
05:30 IST
Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v Indians
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Mon Dec 19 - Wed Dec 21 
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
05:30 IST
Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v Indians
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 
23:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
1st Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7 
23:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
2nd Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 13 - Tue Jan 17 
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:00 IST
3rd Test - Australia v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Tue Jan 24 - Sat Jan 28 
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 IST
4th Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
Wed Feb 1 (D/N);
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
1st T20I - Australia v India
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Fri Feb 3 (D/N);
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
2nd T20I - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 5 (D/N);
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 8 (D/N);
04:20 GMT | 12:20 local
09:50 IST
India v Sri Lanka
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Feb 12 (D/N);
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:50 IST
Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
Tue Feb 14 (D/N);
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:50 IST
India v Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval
Sun Feb 19 (D/N);
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:50 IST
Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Feb 21 (D/N);
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:50 IST
India v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Feb 26 (D/N);
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Feb 28 (D/N);
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
India v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart