Illinois-Chicago Flames Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 UIC 75-78 San Francisco 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Western Illinois 84-57 UIC 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 UIC - Roosevelt - -
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Drake 83-62 UIC 0 - 4 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 UIC 55-82 DePaul 0 - 5 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 UCF 88-58 UIC 0 - 6 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 UIC 79-83 Illinois 0 - 7 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 UIC 60-72 Illinois State 0 - 8 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Loyola (CHI) 64-47 UIC 0 - 9 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 UIC 91-74 Purdue-Calumet 1 - 9 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 UIC 65-70 Northern Illinois 1 - 10 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Valparaiso 75-47 UIC 1 - 11 (0-1)
13 Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Detroit 87-69 UIC 1 - 12 (0-2)
14 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Oakland 86-61 UIC 1 - 13 (0-3)