ICC World Twenty20 2009 Series Trophy

ICC World Twenty20 2009

ICC World Twenty20 Championship 2009

ICC World Twenty20 Championship 2009  

In June 2009 ICC Twenty20 World Championship in England has been declared.

In the past 2007 ICC world twenty20 was lifted by India bt Pakistan by five runs

For this ICC World Twenty20 Championship total 12 teams are participating

The Championship will be started from 5th June 2009.

ICC Teams which are participating in world twenty20 championship are:

Group A:

India, Bangladesh & Ireland

Group B:

England, Pakistan & Netherlands.

Group C:

West indies, Sri Lanka & Australia.

Group D:

South Africa, New Zeala