Howard Bison Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Massachusetts 85-79 Howard 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Rutgers 82-70 Howard 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Howard 106-64 Medgar Evers 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Texas Southern 81-87 Howard 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Howard 79-77 William & Mary 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Howard 98-79 Central Pennsylvania College 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 North Carolina A&T 66-63 Howard 4 - 3 (0-1)
8 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 North Carolina Central 69-71 Howard 5 - 3 (1-1)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Purdue 93-55 Howard 5 - 4 (1-1)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Howard 92-91 Radford 6 - 4 (1-1)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Howard 103-93 UMBC 7 - 4 (1-1)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Central Michigan 72-52 Howard 7 - 5 (1-1)
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Columbia 72-59 Howard 7 - 6 (1-1)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Hawaii 94-59 Howard 7 - 7 (1-1)
15 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Howard 81-84 Cornell 7 - 8 (1-1)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Howard 72-63 Coppin State 8 - 8 (2-1)
17 Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Delaware State - Howard - -