Houston Baptist Huskies Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 New Mexico State 91-69 Houston Baptist 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Houston Baptist 102-62 Crowley's Ridge College 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 TCU 90-63 Houston Baptist 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Illinois State 72-56 Houston Baptist 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 South Dakota State 92-68 Houston Baptist 1 - 4 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Houston Baptist 77-73 Rice 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Michigan 82-57 Houston Baptist 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Houston Baptist 110-53 Arlington Baptist 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Houston Baptist 72-59 UC Riverside 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Arizona State 98-79 Houston Baptist 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Houston Baptist 101-47 Ecclesia 5 - 6 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Northwestern State 73-99 Houston Baptist 6 - 6 (1-0)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Houston Baptist 82-73 McNeese State 7 - 6 (2-0)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Houston Baptist 77-58 SE Louisiana 8 - 6 (3-0)