High Point Panthers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Texas Tech 77-73 High Point 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 High Point 93-69 NC Wesleyan 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Drexel 66-75 High Point 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 High Point 75-69 Western Carolina 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Georgia 49-46 High Point 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 High Point 82-72 Morgan State 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 High Point 90-66 Longwood 5 - 2 (1-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Gardner-Webb 64-66 High Point 6 - 2 (2-0)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 High Point 90-72 UNC Greensboro 7 - 2 (2-0)
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 High Point 111-74 Virginia-Wise 8 - 2 (2-0)
11 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 NC State 76-73 High Point 8 - 3 (2-0)
12 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 William & Mary 78-75 High Point 8 - 4 (2-0)
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 High Point 96-50 Methodist 9 - 4 (2-0)
14 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 High Point 77-60 Radford 10 - 4 (3-0)
15 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Charleston Southern 73-78 High Point 11 - 4 (4-0)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 High Point 82-66 Presbyterian college 12 - 4 (5-0)