Harvard Crimson Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Harvard 59-39 MIT 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Providence 76-64 Harvard 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Harvard 63-69 Massachusetts 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Boston College 69-56 Harvard 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Harvard 80-45 Bryant 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Holy Cross 50-49 Harvard 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Northeastern 80-71 Harvard 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Kansas 75-69 Harvard 2 - 6 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Boston University 75-69 Harvard 2 - 7 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 BYU 82-85 Harvard 3 - 7 (0-0)
11 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Harvard 77-57 Wofford 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Harvard 62-65 Vermont 4 - 8 (0-0)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Harvard 77-70 Dartmouth 5 - 8 (1-0)