Georgia State Panthers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Georgia State 73-54 Middle Georgia St 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Georgia State 77-58 Emmanuel 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Ole Miss 68-59 Georgia State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Georgia State 78-72 IUPUI 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 UAB 64-57 Georgia State 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Wright State 46-59 Georgia State 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Georgia State 68-64 Old Dominion 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Southern Miss 46-66 Georgia State 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Georgia State 64-62 Middle Tennessee 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 UT-Arlington 85-70 Georgia State 7 - 3 (0-1)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Texas State 46-58 Georgia State 8 - 3 (1-1)
12 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Georgia State 72-68 Troy 9 - 3 (2-1)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Georgia State 70-55 South Alabama 10 - 3 (3-1)