Georgia Bulldogs Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Georgia 90-92 Chattanooga 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Georgia 63-52 Murray State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Georgia 49-46 High Point 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Seton Hall 69-62 Georgia 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Georgia 86-82 Oakland 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Georgia 66-68 Kansas State 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Georgia 74-64 Winthrop 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Georgia 75-61 Georgia Tech 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Georgia 71-48 Clemson 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Georgia 79-67 Robert Morris 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Florida 77-63 Georgia 7 - 4 (0-1)
12 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Georgia 77-59 Missouri 8 - 4 (1-1)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Ole Miss 72-71 Georgia 8 - 5 (1-2)