Home
Home » Sports » Soccer » NCAAF » Georgetown Hoyas Schedule 2014

Georgetown Hoyas Schedule 2014

Georgetown Hoyas 2014 Schedule/Results
SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Aug 30 Georgetown 3-21 Wagner 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Sep 06 Dayton 23-14 Georgetown 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sat, Sep 13 Marist 7-27 Georgetown 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Sep 20 Georgetown 17-3 Brown 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Sep 27 Colgate 19-0 Georgetown 2 - 3 (0-1)
6 Sat, Oct 04 Georgetown 3-34 Harvard 2 - 4 (0-1)
7 Sat, Oct 11 Lafayette 24-21 Georgetown 2 - 5 (0-2)
8 Sat, Oct 25 Georgetown 17-22 Bucknell 2 - 6 (0-3)
9 Sat, Nov 01 Georgetown 0-0 Lehigh - -
10 Sat, Nov 15 Fordham 0-0 Georgetown - -
11 Sat, Nov 22 Georgetown 0-0 Holy Cross - -

   More in Sports