Georgetown Hoyas Schedule 2015

Georgetown Hoyas 2016 Schedule/Results
SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Sep 05 St Francis (PA) 0 Georgetown 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Sep 12 Georgetown 0 Marist 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Sat, Sep 19 Georgetown 0 Dartmouth 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sat, Sep 26 Columbia 0 Georgetown 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Fri, Oct 02 Harvard 0 Georgetown 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Oct 10 Georgetown 0 Lafayette 3 - 3 (1-0)
7 Sat, Oct 17 Georgetown 0 Colgate 3 - 4 (1-1)
8 Sat, Oct 24 Bucknell 0 Georgetown 4 - 4 (2-1)
9 Sat, Oct 31 Lehigh 0 Georgetown 4 - 5 (2-2)
10 Sat, Nov 14 Georgetown 0 Fordham 4 - 6 (2-3)
11 Sat, Nov 21 Holy Cross 0 Georgetown 4 - 7 (2-4)